I went for a walk after work

Today I went for a walk after working in this town called Orebro in Sweden and I was actually able to see the wonders that this town hides. Spring is just beginning and everything is turning green and floral. I couldn't help but take photos of everything hahaha, I went with a friend to see this beautiful town, we took cool photos, today has been a very nice day. A sunny and beautiful day, I really liked this town very much.

IMG_1181.jpeg

Then we walked towards a lake that Google maps told us was close but in reality it was about an hour away haha ​​we enjoyed the walk

IMG_0532.jpeg

IMG_0511.jpeg

IMG_3785.jpeg

IMG_0434.jpeg

IMG_0431.jpeg

IMG_0581.jpeg

On our way back we saw the town's castle and it is beautiful, the truth is I don't know why that duck was there or I don't know that it's inflatable hahaha

IMG_1427.jpeg

IMG_0393.jpeg

IMG_0386.jpeg

and for dinner a couple of arepas that are never missing

D75D1903-B83B-4CC3-9726-A78DBB7A99C5.jpeg

Tomorrow will be another nice day with lots of photos to take and lots of work to do. Thanks for reading and stopping by ♥️

SPANISH VERSION

Hoy salí a caminar después de trabajar en este pueblo que se llama orebro en Suecia y la verdad pude ver las maravillas que esconde este pueblo. Justo está empezando la primavera y todo se esta poniendo verde y floral. No pude evitar tomar fotos a todo ajjaja fui con un amigo a conocer este hermoso pueblo tomamos fotos chéveres hoy ha sido un día muy bonito. Un día soleado y hermoso la verdad este pueblo me ha gustado mucho mucho.
Me encontré con esta escultura o silla gigante jajaja fue muy gracioso porque me sentía súper pequeño

IMG_1181.jpeg

Luego caminamos hacia un lago que nos decía Google maps que estaba cerca pero en realidad estaba como a una hora jajaa disfrutamos el camino

IMG_0532.jpeg

IMG_0511.jpeg

IMG_3785.jpeg

IMG_0434.jpeg

IMG_0431.jpeg

IMG_0581.jpeg

Ya de vuelta vimos el castillo de el pueblo y es hermoso la verdad no se porque estaba ese pato o no se que sea inflable jajaja

IMG_1427.jpeg

IMG_0393.jpeg

IMG_0386.jpeg

y para cenar un par de arepas que no falten nunca

D75D1903-B83B-4CC3-9726-A78DBB7A99C5.jpeg

Mañana será otro día lindo con muchas fotos que tomar y muchos trabajos que hacer. Gracias por leer y pasar ♥️

Escrito por mi \ written by me

Fotos tomadas por mi y mi amigo \ photos taken by me and my friend

Traducido en google traductor \ translated in google translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center