Angel's baptism in a beautiful church🕍//Bautizo de Ángel en una bonita iglesia🕍

.෴.෴.෴.෴HI🤗/HOLA 🤗.෴.෴.෴.෴.
Hello dear friends of @lifestyle, my best wishes to you and may you be having a great start of the week. Today I want to share with you an experience that made me the godmother of a little boy.

Hola queridos amigos de @lifestyle, mis mejores deseos para ustedes y que estén teniendo un gran inicio de semana. El día de hoy quiero compartirles una experiencia que me convirtió en la madrina de un pequeño y hermoso niño.

IMG_20240406_090239_723.jpg

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

Two years ago I moved to the place where I live now, I do not go out to talk to neighbors or anything like that, I only see them when I go out and I still do not know some of them, the place where I live is quite quiet and most of us live as they say here "enclosed", maybe it is the distribution of the houses that unlike where I lived before was much closer, in front and people used to sit in the evenings in front of their houses. Maybe it is the distribution of the houses, unlike where I lived before, it was much closer to the front and people used to sit in the evenings in front of their houses. Well I started to know some neighbors, which were kind to me from the beginning and one of them became so confident with me and I with her, that we joked as if we had always been together, she has a little boy named Angel, contemporary with my daughter Miranda, one more reason in common of our conversations and closeness.

Hace dos años que me mudé al lugar donde vivo actualmente, no soy de salir a conversar con vecinos ni nada por el estilo, solo los veo cuando salgo y sigo aún sin conocer algunos, el sitio por dónde vivo es bastante tranquilo y la mayoría vivimos como dicen acá "encerrados" ,quizás sea la distribución de las casas que a diferencia de dónde vivía antes quedaba mucho mas cercas ,de frente y las personas acostumbraban a sentarse por las tardes en el frente de sus casas. Bueno empecé a conocer a unas vecinas ,las cuales fueron amables conmigo desde el principio y una de ella tomo tanta confianza conmigo en su trato y yo con ella,que bromeábamos como si nos volviéramos desde siempre,tiene un pequeño niño llamado Ángel,contemporáneo con mi hija Miranda, una razón más en común de nuestras conversaciones y cercania.

They started preschool together, we would go to meetings and share together, until one day she told me if I wanted to be Angel's godmother 😇, I told her that there was no problem and that it would be a pleasure to be part of that. Besides being taken into account for such events is something that is appreciated, at least that's how I was taught.

Empezaron a preescolar juntos ,íbamos a las reuniones y compartir juntos, hasta que un día me dijo que si quería ser la madrina de Ángel 😇, le dije que no habia problema y que sería un placer formar parte de eso. Además de que te tomen en cuenta para ese tipo de eventos es algo que se aprecia,por lo menos así me enseñaron.

IMG_20240406_083528_703.jpg

The day arrived and I left in a hurry, I left my daughter sleeping with You father , because it was early in the morning, she guided me by phone and when I arrived everyone was already there, except the other godmother who came from another municipality, the baptism ceremony took a little while until the priest came out and the ceremony began. The church was very illuminated, beautiful, it is one of the most beautiful in the city and there were many boys and girls for their baptism day.

Llegó el día y salí apurada,dejé a mi hija durmiendo con su papá, porque era temprano por la mañana, ella me guiaba por teléfono y al llegar ya estaban todos, menos la otra madrina que venia desde otro municipio , tardó un poco la ceremonia de bautismo hasta que salió el sacerdote y dió inicio. La iglesia estaba muy iluminada, bonita ,es una de las más bonitas de la ciudad y hubieron muchísimos niños y niñas para su día de bautismo.

IMG_20240406_090542_121.jpg

Angel cried when taking him to the baptismal font, like some children, he did not let the priest wet him, ending up being something funny for everyone, until finally it was achieved, everything else was done corresponding to the baptism mass, to culminate this experience with some photos taking advantage of the design of this incredible structure.

Angel lloró al llevarlo a la pila bautismal,cómo algunos niños, no dejaba que el sacerdote lo mojara , terminando siendo algo chistoso para todos,hasta que por fin se logró , se realizó todo lo demas correspondiente a la misa de bautizo, para asi culminar ésta experiencia con algunas fotos aprovechando el diseño de esta increíble estructura.

IMG_20240406_085021_967.jpg

IMG_20240406_090352_276.jpg

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

Something that stayed in my memory were some words of the priest in relation to the functions in the life of the godparents of the children and that many only see it on the day of the baptism and then no more, that many times the godparents become second parents in the life of the godchildren, their guidance and support is one of the things that must be taken into account since it is decided to be a godfather or godmother of a child, it is not something that ends only at that moment but it is a bond that is formed from that day.

Algo que quedó en mi memoria fueron unas palabras del sacerdote en relación a las funciones en la vida de los padrinos de los niños y que muchos solo lo ven el día del bautizo y después ya no más, que muchas veces los padrinos pasan a convertirse en segundos padres en la vida de los ahijados, su guía y apoyo es una de las cosas que se deben tener en cuenta desde que se decide ser padrino o madrina de un niño, no es algo que se acaba solo en ese momento sino que es un lazo que se forma desde ese día.

IMG_20240406_090808_044.jpg

So far my dear readers, thank you for stopping by here and reading me, thank you for your support. Take care, blessings, kisses and hugs 😘😘😘.

All content found in this publication is largely original to the author, any questions and compilation of the same, should make mention of me.

Hasta acá mis queridos lectores, agradecida de que pasen por aquí y que me lean, gracias por su apoyo . Cuídense, bendiciones besos y abrazos cibernéticos 😘😘

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es amplia-mente original del autor, cualquier duda y recopilación del mismo, deben hacer mención de mi persona.

Polish_20230819_151507891.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now