[ESP]Una visita al odontólogo para una extracción. [ENG]A visit to the dentist for an extraction.

IMG_20241027_073129.jpg

IMG_20241027_053841.jpg

IMG_20241027_053823.jpg

IMG_20241027_073141.jpg

IMG_20241027_053957.jpg

IMG_20241027_054025.jpg

IMG_20241027_054045.jpg

IMG_20241027_054105.jpg


Hola apreciados amigos de #lifestyle, hoy me levanté muy temprano para alistar a mis hijos y enviarlos a la escuela, eso hice con ayuda de mi esposo, es una tarea en la que le acompaña cada mañana, nos apoyamos para agilizar el trabajo y poder salir temprano.

Hello dear #lifestyle friends, today I got up very early to get my children ready and send them to school, I did that with the help of my husband, it is a task in which accompanies you every morning, we support each other to speed up work and be able to leave early.

Mientras tanto, el iba a llevarlos al colegio, yo quede en casa para alistarme y salir al odontólogo, tengo algunos dias con dolor de muela y creo que es lo mas desagradable en dolor que he podido experimentar y no quiero continuar con esto.

Meanwhile, he was going to take them to school, I stayed home to get ready and go to the dentist, I have a toothache for some days and I think it is the most unpleasant pain that I have been able to experience and I do not want to continue with this.

Ya lo había visitado anteriormente, dónde me indicó antibiótico y para el dolor, fue de mucha ayuda pero llegó el día de tomar una decisión, así que decidí extraerla, era lo más conveniente. Mi esposo estaba junto a mi, llegamos al consultorio y les confieso que tenía algo de miedo, pero era necesario, un solo dolor.

I had already visited him before, where he prescribed antibiotics and for pain, it was very helpful but the day came to make a decision, so I decided to extract it, it was the most convenient . My husband was next to me, we arrived at the office and I confess that I was a little afraid, but it was necessary, just one pain.

Entré al consultorio y allí iniciamos el trabajo, el doctor extrajo mi muela sin mucho dolor, gracias a Dios. Una vez culminado el trabajo, tocó cancelar e ir a comprar jugos y papas para lo que me tocaba comer, puré de papa, algo suave de manera que no hiciera fuerza para no maltratar el trabajo.

I entered the office and there we started the work, the doctor extracted my tooth without much pain, thank God. Once the work was finished, I had to cancel and go buy juices and potatoes for what I had to eat, mashed potatoes, something soft so that I didn't use force so as not to mistreat the work.

Seguí a casa para estar descansadita, sabía lo que me esperaba. Así que llegué acostarme, pasé la tarde descansando y con apoyo de mi suegra que fue quien atendió a mi familia, en cuanto sus alimentos del resto del día.

I continued home to rest, I knew what awaited me. So I went to bed, spent the afternoon resting and with the support of my mother-in-law who was the one who took care of my family, regarding their meals for the rest of the day.

Las Imágenes fueron captadas desde mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

The images were captured from my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center