Unforgettable Adventures: Rides, surprises and fun. [Eng][Esp] ---



3txyvTksws5Fq806_Post_de_Instagram_amor_pareja_te_quiero_beige_collage_20240816_193125_0000.webp
ZrSx0E0hNBtVWXws_20240814_183357.webp
IGII6o5VMhHuiYuJ_20240814_183345.webp
HdSMPDN5g0Lq9TNY_20240814_182454.webp
wCZt62RESKUQ5Wti_20240814_180749.webp
772YfpktashZqNqr_20240814_180744.webp
yyM5gNiIugbcYUja_20240814_175955.webp
fcDjje7JG9LBAQdG_20240814_175944.webp

This Post is both in English and Spanish. En Español puedes ir directamente dando click Aquí


Hello everyone, friends of @lifestyle. It's a pleasure to share with you fun and happy moments in the different walks I take every day in my city, always finding a reason to inspire me and looking for wellness.

On Wednesday, while walking, I came across several playful dogs. One in particular caught my attention; he came up to greet me enthusiastically. I asked his owner for permission to photograph him, and he agreed. The dog's name is Napoleon, a cute name full of personality. This is how these faithful four-legged companions brighten up my afternoons and walks.

On a daily basis, little surprises emerge from the routines and make the moments special. These enriching experiences connect me with the environment, people and animals, allowing me to be grateful every day for all these gifts that life offers me.

At the end of the walk, the sun was setting, painting the sky in orange colors with shadows of people passing through. What a beautiful way to capture the wondrous forms of nature and a rewarding way to end the day.

Happy weekend my friends of Hive


EN ESPAÑOL


Hola a todos, amigos de @lifestyle. Es un gusto compartir con ustedes momentos divertidos y felices en los diferentes paseos que realizo cada día en mi ciudad, encontrando siempre un motivo para inspirarme y buscando el bienestar.

El miércoles, mientras caminaba, me encontré con varios perros juguetones. Uno en particular llamó mi atención; se acercó a saludarme con entusiasmo. Le pedí permiso a su dueño para fotografiarlo, y él aceptó. El perro se llama Napoleón, un nombre lindo y lleno de personalidad. Así es como estos fieles compañeros de cuatro patas alegran mis tardes y caminatas.

En el día a día, pequeñas sorpresas surgen de las rutinas y hacen especiales los momentos. Estas experiencias enriquecedoras me conectan con el entorno, las personas y los animales, permitiéndome agradecer cada día por todos estos regalos que la vida me ofrece.

Al final del paseo, el sol se ocultaba, pintando el cielo de colores anaranjados con sombras de personas atravesadas a su paso. Qué lindo es lograr captar las maravillosas formas de la naturaleza y la gratificante manera de finalizar el día.

Felíz fin de semana mis amigos de Hive


Fotografías por @elamaria// Photographs by @elamaria

Fotografías y collage editadas en GridArt por @elamaria// Photographs edited in GridArt

Fotografía de Portada editada en CANVA

Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono celular Samsung Galaxy A14//Photos taken from my Redmi 9A phone.

Traductor usado es Deepl// Translator used is Deepl


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments