Beautiful Memories of Life "My Intimate Friends from Hive" [Eng/Esp]



"Life lies in those beautiful moments, in those moments that fill your soul, and that you wish to remember infinitely for the rest of your life."


17.png



"La vida radica en esos bellos momentos, en esos que te llenan el alma, y que deseas recordar de manera infinita por el resto de tu vida."


InShot_20240615_121815009.jpg



Friend, Friend, "Friendship". That is a word that has great value for me, perhaps it can be pronounced very easy, but in my opinion you can not qualify any person in this way, true friendships are blessings that life is responsible for giving you, those who are really sincere, born with love, with harmless, harmless feelings, come when you least expect them, and sometimes from the least place.


Separador.png


Amiga, Amigo, Amistad". Esa es una palabra que tiene gran valor para mi, quizás se pueda pronunciar muy fácil, pero en mi opinión no se puede calificar a cualquier persona de esta manera, las verdaderas amistades son bendiciones que la vida se encarga se regalarte, esas que son realmente sinceras, nacen con cariño, con sentimientos inofensivos, inocuos, llegan cuando menos los piensas, y a veces del sitio menos esperado.



IMG_20240407_133510.jpg



IMG-20240408-WA0042.jpg



For many years I have been a very lonely person, my friendships are counted on the fingers of my hands, before they were almost null, but those few that I have nowadays are so valuable, so important, so loved that for what else? It is not the quantity that matters, but the quality.


Perhaps it is a weakness on my part, but not a virtue, but when I want I give it all, I want it beautifully and with all my soul, that has cost me bitter moments, but there is no need to regret the beautiful thing that is given, although sometimes certain things hurt, who can change me, I do not know. But here I come is to the beautiful, positive and good vibes.


Hive has been very valuable and relevant in my life, I have the firm certainty that it will continue to be perhaps for a long time, but one of the most significant things for me are those friendships that I have forged, that have been consolidated, they were born, there are sincere feelings behind them, so strong that I never thought they could be born, and that I could feel.



17.png

Desde hace muchos años he sido una persona muy solitaria, mis amistades están contadas con los dedos de las manos, antes eran casi que nulas, pero esas pocas que tengo actualmente son tan valiosas, tan importantes, tan amadas que para que mas?. No importa la cantidad, si no, la calidad.


Quizás sea una debilidad de mi parte, mas no una virtud, pero cuando quiero lo doy todo, quiero bonito y con toda mi alma, eso me ha costado momentos amargos, pero no hay que arrepentirse de lo bello que se da, aunque a veces ciertas cosas duelen, quien me puede cambiar?, no lo se. Pero aquí vengo es a lo bonito, positivo y buena vibra.


Hive ha sido muy valioso y relevante en mi vida, tengo la firme certeza de que lo seguirá siendo quizás por mucho tiempo, pero una de las cosas mas significativas para mi son esas amistades que se he forjado, que se han consolidado, nacieron, hay sentimientos sinceros detrás de ellas, tan fuertes que jamas pensé que pudieran nacer, y que pudiera sentir.



IMG_20240407_133909.jpg



IMG_20240407_133407.jpg



IMG_20240407_133422.jpg



IMG_20240407_135450.jpg



A short time ago I met with those "Friends" who are there, who day by day have supported me, have made me see, feel and value many things, we shared, talked, laughed, visited some places, I think it is not necessary to go deeper, as the photographs speak for themselves, show feelings, actions.


I had to leave these photographs in my blog so that they remain there forever, immortalize these moments and remain as beautiful memories of life.



Separador.png

Hace poco tiempo me reuní con esos "Amigos" que allí están, que día a día me han apoyado, me han hecho ver, sentir y valorar muchas cosas, compartimos, conversamos, reímos, visitamos algunos sitios, creo que no es necesario profundizar mas, ya que las fotografías hablan por si solas, demuestran sentimientos, acciones.


Tenia que dejar estas fotografías en mi blog y que prevalezcan allí para siempre,inmortalizar estos momentos y queden como recuerdos hermosos de vida.



IMG_20240407_135341.jpg



IMG-20240402-WA0085.jpg



IMG_20240407_122229.jpg



There is still a lot to do, but this is just the beginning. For many more moments like this, that I'm sure will be coming in the future, for those laughs, sometimes tears, for those songs, for being there through thick and thin, for everything...


@chacald.dcymt @gaboamc2393 Thank you for being there, for being part of my life, you will be in a special place forever, I pray to God that this beautiful feeling gets stronger every day, and this friendship lasts forever without anything or anyone to separate us.



17.png

Falto mucho por hacer, pero este es solo el inicio. Por muchísimos mas momentos así, que estoy segura que en un futuro estarán por venir, por esas risas, a veces lagrimas, por esas canciones, por estar en las duras y las maduras, por todo...


@chacald.dcymt @gaboamc2393 Gracias por estar allí, por ser parte de mi vida, estarán en un lugar especial eternamente, le pido a Dios que este sentimiento tan bonito se fortalezca cada día mas, y esta amistad perdure por siempre sin que nada ni nadie logre separarnos.



IMG_20240407_133942.jpg



IMG_20240402_170232.jpg



IMG_20240407_123408.jpg



IMG_20240407_123416.jpg



No one is the owner of the truth, life changes to many from one moment to another and we only have to fight for the feelings to get stronger and stronger every day, we can believe one thing but it can end up happening another.


This is a swear word, which is not given to anyone but it is born to me and my heart feels it, that's why I say it and also write it for you. I love you all 💗💙



Separador.png

Jamas esta dicha la ultima palabra, nadie es dueño de la verdad, la vida le cambia a muchos de un momento a otro y solo debemos luchar para que los sentimientos se fortalezcan cada día mas y mas, podemos creer una cosa pero puede terminar pasando otra.


Esta es una palabrota, que no se le da a cualquiera pero me nace y mi corazón la siente, por eso la digo y también la escribo para ustedes. Los Amo 💗💙



IMG_20240407_122256.jpg



IMG_20240407_125317.jpg




Media_240615_102755.gif



17.png

All photos used in this post are of my authorship and have been taken on my personal cell phone a Redmi 9T

Banner and separator made by me in Canva

Translated with the help of DeepL


Separador.png


Todas las fotos usadas en este post son de mi autoría y han sido sacadas en mi celular personal un Redmi 9T

Banner y separador hecho por mí en Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de DeepL

Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now