VISITANDO LA IGLESIA LA ERMITA (ESP/ENG)


1004143711.jpg

Good everyone I wish you a nice weekend today I want to share with you a nice and pleasant walk that I made to the river boulevard here in the city of cali where I started visiting the beautiful church of the hermitage beautiful and beautiful emblematic of this beautiful city where every time I can made this kind of walk.

Buenas a todos les deseo un lindo fin de semana hoy les quiero compartir un lindo y agradable paseo que realice al bulevar del río aquí en la ciudad de cali donde empecé visitando la linda iglesia de la ermita bella y hermosa emblemática de esta linda ciudad donde cada vez que puedo realizó este tipo de paseo.

1004143716.jpg1004143711.jpg1004143720.jpg

Then I continued my tour of the beautiful walk where I spent a very pleasant time and where I took these nice pictures to make this post photos that will be a nice memory of this walk and that will last in my memory and in the memory of those who pass by here reading this post. Grateful that you are reading this post, I hope you like it and with much affection I say goodbye.

Después seguí mi recorrido por el lindo paseo donde pase un rato muy agradable y donde aproveché de tomarme estas lindas fotos para realizar este post fotos que serán un lindo recuerdo de este paseo y que perduraran en mi memoria y en la de los que pasan por aquí leyendo este post. Agradecida de que pasen por aquí leyendo, espero que les agrade y con mucho cariño me despido.

1004143713.jpg1004143718.jpg1004143717.jpg


1004144213.jpg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS

@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center