NAILS IN MINUTES [ENG/ESP]


1004204173.jpg

Hello everyone in this community where we bring things that make us happy and make us feel more beautiful at low cost today is very fashionable to put false nails either acrylic with resin in many ways that exist today and that you must have time to make them things that I love.

Hola a todos en esta comunidad donde traemos cosas que nos hacen feliz y nos hacen sentir más bellas a bajos costo hoy en día está muy de modas colocarse uñas postizas bien sean acrílicas con resina en fin de muchas maneras que hoy en día existes y que se debe de tener tiempo para hacerlas cosas que a mí me encantan

1004204004.jpg1004204007.jpg1004203952.jpg

But I don't have the time available to go to a place where they do them because I get home very late from work and I use the day off to rest so I looked for another alternative that I find practical, economical and functional, which are nails that I can change design every week so I buy them from one that are very practical and also without great cost and I really like them and they look very nice.

Pero no cuento con el tiempo disponible para ir a un lugar donde las hacen porque llego muy tarde del trabajo y el día libre lo aprovecho para descansar entonces busque otra alternativa que me parece práctico económico y funcional que son uñas que puedo cambiar de diseño cada semana por eso las compro de unas que son muy prácticas además sin gran costo y de verdad que me gustan y me quedan muy bonitas.

1004204006.jpg1004203946.jpg1004200862.jpg

Now every weekend I buy different designs which I always change them and with all that I saved a lot and I put them on very fast at home, they are plastic nails that usually come in different models and bring their own glue to place it, they are very nice and are strongly glued, this does not mean that I discard a trip to the manicurist to get long lasting nails, but for the moment I prefer these that are very practical, friends, this is the end of my post I hope you like it.

Ahora todos los fines de semana me compro diferentes diseños los cuales me los cambio siempre y con todo eso me economizó mucho y me las coloco muy rápido en mi casa son unas uñas plásticas que suelen venir de diferentes modelos y traen su propia pega para colocarla quedan muy bonita y quedan fuertemente pegadas esto no quiere decir que descarto una ida a la manicurista para que me pongan uñas duraderas, pero por los momentos prefiero estas que son muy prácticas, amigos hasta aquí llega mi post espero que les guste.

1004203950.jpg1004204176.jpg



1004204285.jpg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS

@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1|

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center