Disfrutando de un refrescante granizado de Mocca 🥤 | 📍 Besos de Colibrí. [ESP-ENG]



GrZDiEBWeffdHDst_photo_2024-06-14_22-35-22.webp
hkdwrHPh6Xx61224_photo_2024-06-14_22-34-39.webp
oXWDYiUI6rs3Nnou_photo_2024-06-14_22-34-58.webp
9cDe1L6j1nkBIRgR_photo_2024-06-14_22-35-05.webp
BXPTQlXmGaXuEETG_photo_2024-06-14_22-35-11.webp
xAL38LqLSYU05z6j_photo_2024-06-14_22-35-08.webp
7wcSLBOAcuC8KucQ_photo_2024-06-14_22-35-01.webp
tgPySrG7dChD18aZ_photo_2024-06-14_22-35-15.webp
Yn4oMHtf9vklc09j_photo_2024-06-14_22-35-19.webp
IoctJGxt4hEDrlcM_photo_2024-06-14_22-34-54.webp


ENGLISH

Something that I undoubtedly love about coffee is to enjoy it in its cold or slushy version, although I can also drink it in latte or cappuccino presentation, I consider that the slushy is more delicious and refreshing, especially considering that I live in a warm climate.

Although I was not in such a warm climate, it can be said that the sun was in all its splendor and although the cool at the moment was trying to hide the heat, I had the need to refresh myself with something cold and at the same time delicious, so making a stop at a small but nice and cozy cafe in the square of Villa de Leyva I could taste a delicious mocha granita.

The girl who attended us apparently was the owner, besides being a super nice person, I asked her to recommend me some cold coffee so she quickly shared with me the option of the slushy and although at first I had asked to taste it on the premises, In the end I had to change my mind since we were a little late for our ATV ride, so when I asked for the take away option I was surprised by how beautifully it was packaged, taking into account the details of the chocolate and the whipped cream, which although it is not one of my favorites, I feel it gave it a very nice touch.

In the end, the granita fulfilled its purpose, refreshing me and leaving me with a rich chocolate flavor. Without further ado, here are some pictures of that day. A hug friends ❤️


ESPAÑOL

Algo que sin duda me encanta del café es disfrutarlo en su versión fría o granizada, aunque de igual manera puedo tomarlo en presentación de latte o capuccino, considero que la granizada es más deliciosa y refrescante, sobre todo, teniendo en cuenta que vivo en un clima cálido.

Aunque recién no me encontraba en un clima tan cálido, puede decirse que el sol estaba en todo su esplendor y aunque el fresco de momento trataba de esconder el calor, tuve la necesidad de refrescarme con algo frío y a la vez delicioso, por lo que haciendo una parada en una pequeña pero linda y acogedora cafetería de la plaza de villa de Leyva pude degustar un delicioso granizado de mocca.

La chica que nos atendió al parecer era la dueña, a demás de ser una persona super amable, le pedí que me recomendara algún café frío por lo que rápidamente me compartió la opción del granizado y aunque al principio lo había pedido para degustar en el local, al final me tocó cambiar de opinión ya que íbamos un poco tarde a nuestro paseo con las cuatrimotos, por lo que al pedir la opción para llevar me sorprendió lo lindo que lo envasaron, teniendo en cuenta los detalles del chocolate y la crema chantilly, que aunque no es de mis favoritas siento que le dio un toque muy lindo.

Al final, el granizado cumplió propósito, refrescarme y dejarme un rico sabor a chocolate. Sin más, por aquí les comparto algunas fotos de ese día. Un abrazo amigos ❤️

Separador de texto creado por | Text separator

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Imagenes tomadas por mi | Images taken by me


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center