My Skin Care since 2010-GT Products

During my teenage years, I miraculously never had to face any acne troubles. Besides a regular bath soap, I didn't use any additional skincare products on my face.

After giving birth to my eldest child, my skin experienced a noticeable transformation. Breakouts became a recurring issue. I attempted to use gentle creams for my facial skincare routine, but unfortunately, they did not seem to have any noticeable impact on my skin.

My journey with GT Products began in 2010. It's a remarkable product handcrafted in Cebu, Philippines. Through the recommendation of my best friend, I became acquainted with various beauty products, particularly the bleaching cream and the moisturizing cream, which she had been using and highly regarded. After starting work at the particular company, there were noticeable changes in her appearance, as I observed the effects of using GT products.

From the time I began using GT products, many people have observed my face's radiant and white complexion.

I am happy that my pimple scars have disappeared, leaving me with a smooth, blemish-free complexion.

However, during my second pregnancy, I learned that GT products are not recommended for pregnant and breastfeeding mothers. Due to the circumstances, I was compelled to discontinue using it until after childbirth.

Unfortunately, my face has become dotted with pimple marks. I feel incredibly unattractive and stressed out as a result. My husband's behavior is further adding to my already existing stress levels.

As my breastmilk supply diminished, I decided to discontinue breastfeeding my son at the age of 7 months. Although I have stopped breastfeeding and may continue to use GT products again, the cost of purchasing them now exceeds my financial means. During that period, I faced financial hardship. My salary was barely sufficient to cover essential purchases like milk and diapers.

Due to COVID, I had to wear face masks regularly, particularly at work. Unbeknownst to me, I developed an allergy to a particular type of face mask. I noticed a breakout of pimples in the areas covered by the mask.

In August 2021, I decided to repurchase GT products. Using GT products consistently was challenging because they were being shared among myself, my husband, and my daughter. They also have breakout problems. There was a point in time when we needed to discontinue the use of GT products.

In late 2022, I had the opportunity to buy GT products once more. I had to take action to treat the persistent pimple marks on my face. Since then I am consistently using the GT products up to now.

With GT products, I have regained my confidence. Despite occasional breakouts, my face is now clear, thanks to GT's effective treatment. Blemishes and pimple marks vanish quickly, boosting my confidence in capturing close-up photos.

I've concluded my blog about my Lifestyle, especially the skin care products that I am using. I sincerely hope you enjoy reading my blog.
How about you guys, what skincare products you've been using?

All photos used in this article are copyrighted by me ©, unless otherwise stated. Please do not copy them without my permission. Published: 04/14/2024 2:28 pm (GMT)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments