A goal achieved / Una meta lograda [Eng/Spn]

Hello dear friends Hivers.

I want to share with you one of the experiences that fills me up and that is one of the achievements that are part of my lifestyle and thanks to that I have the opportunities that I enjoy now. BYU Pathway is an American university that offers the opportunity to study remotely through university scholarships (for Latin America).

20230124_202343.jpg

The way of admission is through an online exam that tests your knowledge and it is also in English, which I admit was quite difficult for me. The first time I applied I couldn't get in (imagine my frustration at the time) because my level of English wasn't what was required.

I didn't give up friends, I am proud to tell you that thanks to several months of preparation I finally got in. I am now studying at BYU Idaho, for my degree in Social Media Marketing. So if you have projects, goals, and plans, don't give up, effort and discipline bring success. You can.

20230123_133918.jpg

Hola queridos amigos Hivers.

Quiero compartirles una de las experiencias que me llena para mi es uno de los logros que forman parte de mi estilo de vida y que gracias a eso es que tengo las oportunidades que disfruto ahora. BYU Pathway es una universidad estadounidense que brida la oportunidad de estudiar de forma remota por medio de becas universitarias (para América Latina).

La forma de admisión es por medio de un examen en línea que prueba tu conocimiento y además es en inglés, que admito para mí fue bastante difícil. La primera vez que aplique no pude ingresar (imaginen mi frustración en ese momento) porque mi nivel de inglés no era el requerido.

No me rendí amigos, me enorgullece decirles que gracias a varios meses de preparación por fin logre entrar. Ahora estoy estudiando en BYU Idaho, mi carrera Social Media Marketing. Así que si tiene proyectos, metas y planes no se rindan el esfuerzo y la disciplina traen consigo el éxito. Ustedes pueden.

20230124_203215.jpg

  • All photos were taken with my phone.

  • Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi telefono

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now