Exercises and wellness (EN-ES)



AcDYU0ttwnxDR6RU_eb.webp
jjiA5GL9juLdRMu7_photo_2024-08-07_17-59-01.webp
Ko84d0mK3FKFGcqo_photo_2024-08-07_17-59-12.webp
CsdddtGXR5pSzUdp_photo_2024-08-07_18-00-47.webp
2yJUuUvUQNVoD1N3_photo_2024-08-07_17-59-04.webp

Greetings and blessings, my dear friends. I hope you are doing very well with health and well-being. From the bottom of my heart, I ask that we do not lose faith and that we continue hand in hand with God until we achieve what we desire so much. Take care of yourselves.

Today, August 7, is a holiday in Colombia, as it commemorates the battle of Boyacá, one of the decisive battles of the Colombian independence and, in addition, the day of the flag, thus commemorating the patriotic symbols of the country.

Instead of staying at home, I decided to go to the gym to exercise a little and to drain the load of emotions I have been going through these days.

The gym was very quiet, there were fewer people than usual, which allowed me to enjoy doing the exercises unhurriedly, at my own pace and very calmly. I started with a cardio session to wake up the body and feel the energy flowing. Then, I followed with some strength exercises, feeling how each repetition helped me to release accumulated tensions. To finish, I did a stretching session that helped me relax and feel refreshed.

Another way to connect with myself and let go of any worries, I have found in exercising. This has become a personal moment where I release accumulated stress, recharge my energy and renew my spirit, finding a balance between body and mind.

If you are looking for a way to feel good in the midst of life's turbulence, I recommend a little exercise. In just a few minutes, you will notice how your mood improves and you will feel much better.

Saludos y bendiciones, mis queridos amigos. Espero que estén muy bien con salud y bienestar. Desde lo más profundo de mi corazón, pido que no perdamos la fe y que sigamos de la mano de Dios hasta conseguir lo que tanto deseamos. Cuídense mucho.

Hoy, 7 de agosto es día festivo en Colombia, pues se conmemora la batalla de Boyacá, una de las batallas decisivas de la independencia colombiana y, además, el día de la bandera, conmemorando, así, los símbolos patrios del país.

En lugar de quedarme en casa, decidí ir al gimnasio a ejercitarme un poco y a drenar la carga de emociones por las que he estado pasando en estos días.

El gimnasio estaba muy tranquilo, había menos personas de lo habitual, lo que me permitió disfrutar de hacer los ejercicios sin prisas, a mi ritmo y con mucha tranquilidad. Comencé con una sesión de cardio para despertar el cuerpo y sentir la energía fluir. Luego, seguí con algunos ejercicios de fuerza, sintiendo cómo cada repetición me ayudaba a liberar tensiones acumuladas. Para terminar, hice una sesión de estiramientos que me ayudaron relajarme y a sentirme renovada.

Otra forma de conectar conmigo misma y dejar ir cualquier preocupación, la he encontrado en hacer ejercicios. Este se ha convertido en un momento personal donde libero el estrés acumulado, recargo mi energía y renuevo mi espíritu, encontrando un equilibrio entre cuerpo y mente.

Si están buscando una forma de sentirse bien, en medio de las turbulencias de la vida, les recomiendo practicar un poco de ejercicio. En pocos minutos, notarán cómo mejora el ánimo y se sentirán mucho mejor.

Las fotos que ilustran esta publicación son de mi archivo personal y se pueden encontrar en mis redes sociales.. El banner y el separador son mis diseños en Canva.

The photos that illustrate this publication are from my personal archive and can be found on my social networks. The banner and the divider are my designs in Canva.

Gracias por tu lectura (2).png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center