Henthusiast Lolxsbudoy Bring a Snacks 🍔🍾 - Bring Me Challenge #17

What's up Henthusiasts! 🤗

There's only Less than 24 Hours left for you guys to Join on the Henthusiast, Bring Me Challenge. A classic game turned into a posting challenge for every Henthusiasts out there. If you guys are interested to join check out this post. 👇

@hhguild/henthusiasts-bring-me-challenge-17

FYI, I edited the images here using Canva App. Canva is a great app, as you can observe, it is wonderful. I don't use it that much so I am only just using the free version and it's still a wonderful experience. If you guys want to have a wonderful pics in your posts, use canva. 😁

In the current Bring Me Challenge, we are tasked to bring a snack. There are no specifics given so it is a general type or any kind of snack available to us. When I read and thought about snacks, I got hungry thinking about Burger. 😋

I got off my bed, put on my slippers and walked to the nearest Burger Junction in our place. Here in the Philippines, we got a lot of Burger Junctions, but it isn't bad though cause there's competition going on among them and it is better for us consumers.

Below is a pic of my order:

I picked Nicey Burger than Angels Burger, well after tasting it and tasting the Angels, man my tongue already picked a favorite. 😆

Anyways, I also bought some drinks. Better with Mountain Dew paired with your Burger, right? hehehe 😁

Wait? Wait? Wait? Is this the same pic from above?

Yes, it is. You are wondering why, right? Well to tell you the truth, one order wasn't enough. HAHHAHA 🤣

I ordered one more but because I am too hungry, I eat them right away. So I wasn't able to take a picture of the second order.

As proof that the photo is mine, here is the photo info of the pic I took.

That's all for my entry on the Henthusiast, Bring Me Challenge #17 - Bring a "Snack". I am looking forward to the next event, and also curious on what would be the next things to bring hehe. 😁 I hope it is not something so difficult to find.

BTW, if you guys are interested to join and be a member of the Henthusiast Haven Guild, check out the post below as HH Guild already opened its Member Registration. 💙 Hope to see you on the Guild Guys!

@hhguild/guild-member-registration-is-now-open-join-henthusiast-haven-guild-now-be-a-member-and-be-a-henthusiast

Also shout out to @mickvir and @mjblancia0818. Congratulations guys for winning the last Bring Me Challenge.🎉

Thanks for reading my blog guys! 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now