My Activity 1 for Lets raid terracore #6

Hi everyone,
we are back with my favorite activity. Check the rules here.

@hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-6

Basically, we need to collect 8 attacks and use them once(min 1 minute difference between attacks) and total our percentage count.

This is the 6th time of activity and it's good to say that, I won for the last three but failed once and got third place last time. Would I win again? Let us see.
The activity already started yesterday, but posting now.

Activity Detail

So, for my activity, I did attacks yesterday on the new interface where we can see beautifully what we attack and how much we get.

Sorry @lolxsbudoy for the attack. Hahaha

To those, who failed to dodge, I invite them to join my activity as well.

and for win percentage, I got these numbers

33.02 + 51.52 + 48.51 + 35.64 + 12.94 + 35.67 + 47.99 + 27.33 = 292.62
which is just 36%, It's Not a nice start for the entry but let's wait for another one as I still have time for 2 more entries.

Let's see how it goes.

That's all for now. Thanks for checking out my post.

leofinance-banner.gif

balvinder294-hive-blogger.gif

_Games I Play__
CryptoshotsGolemDcityTerracore
LinkLinkLinkLink

My Personal Blog https://tekraze.com

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency