My first HHPower Up. 10th of the Community HH Guild [ENG/ESP]

English

Hello dear community!

Today is Power Up day in my HHGuild Community, and since I'm an active participant, I decided to participate....

it's my first Power Up, so I'll be the protagonist of the tenth HHPower Up and it's exciting for me!!!

Spanish

Hola apreciada comunidad!!

Hoy es día de Power Up en mi Comunidad de HHGuild, y como soy participante activa, me animé a participar...

es mi primer Power Up, así que seré protagonista del décimo HHPower Up y es emocionante para mi!!

SEPARADOR 1 GIRASOL.png

HHPOWER UP.png

Canva template edited with distinctive HHGuild elements/ Plantilla de Canva editada con elementos distintivos de HHGuild

What should I do to effectively achieve an HHPower Up?

In the Guild's post they clearly explain us the steps: You can see it by clicking here: HHGuild- Power Up. I will state them verbatim and indicate my process:

1.Follow @hhhhguild and subscribe to the Henthusiast Haven community: This I have already done. I subscribed and made my formal introduction to the Community!!! I was warmly welcomed and felt part of them from the very first moment.

2.Bet a minimum of 100 HH tokens during HHPUD: Today I made my stake as you can see in the image below. Just go to Hive Engine, select the token, click on the closed padlock and there I show you, put your Hive ID, the amount you are going to stake and click on the Stake button. And that's it!!!!!!!!!!! You have done your Power Up. Great! Feels good!

3.After betting HH tokens, create a post in the Henthusiast Haven community about how to join the HHPUD. And this is my post where I tell you about the excitement of doing my first Power Up with the Community!!!!

untitled.gif


4.Finally I just have to share the link to this post. So we have managed to make a last minute Power Up!!!!

Now you will see the Power Up I made of 60.000 HH. Little by little I will increase my participation! That's what I hope!


Qué debo hacer para lograr efectivamente un HHPower Up?

En el post del Gremio nos explican claramente los pasos: Puedes verlo haciendo click aqui: HHGuild- Power Up. Los enunciaré textualmente e iré indicando mi proceso:

1.Sigue a @hhguild y suscríbete a la comunidad Henthusiast Haven: Esto ya lo he hecho. Me suscribí e hice mi presentación formal en la Comunidad!! Me recibieron con afecto y me sentí parte de ellos desde el primer momento.

2.Apuesta un mínimo de 100 tokens HH durante HHPUD: Hoy día hice mi stake como pueden ver en la imagen que colocó a continuación. Sólo debes ir a Hive Engine, seleccionar el token, darle click al candadito cerrado Y alli les muestro, deben colocar su ID de Hive, la cantidad que van a stakear y darle click al Botón de Stake. Y Listo!!!!!!!!!!! Haz hecho tu Power Up. Genial!! Se siente bien!

3.Después de apostar tokens HH, crea una publicación en la comunidad Henthusiast Haven sobre cómo unirte al HHPUD. Y este es mi post donde les cuento la emoción de hacer mi primer Power Up con la Comunidad!!

untitled.gif

4.Finalmente solo debo compartir el enlace de esta publicación. Así que hemos logrado hacer un Power Up de última hora!!!

Ahora verán el Power Up que hice de 60.000 HH. Poco a poco iré aumentando mi participación! Es lo que espero!


image.png

image.png

SEPARADOR 1 GIRASOL.png


I invite you to participate in this Community of nice, beautiful and committed people. And of course to do the HHPower Up!!!!

JOIN HH GUILD:

*Follow this post to register!

*This is the Henthusiast Haven Community

*This is the HHG Discord

Thank you for reading me

Les invito a participar en esta Comunidad de gente agradable, linda y comprometida. Y por supuesto a hacer el HHPower Up!!!

ÚNETE A HH GUILD:

*Sigue este post para registrarte!

*Esta es la Comunidad Henthusiast Haven

* Este el Discord HHG

Gracias por leerme


SEPARADOR 1 GIRASOL.png

Text translated in: Deepl

Main image taken and edited in Canva,

HHGuild logo taken from the Community Server.

Separator designed by @cerdosalvaje

Texto traducido en: Deepl

Imagen principal tomada y editada en Canva,

Logo de HHGuild tomada del Servidor de la Comunidad.

Separador diseñado por @cerdosalvaje


SEPARADOR 1 GIRASOL.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now