My graduation at the Las Cabañas hotel (ESP/ENG)

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de LUGARES PARA VISITAR EN MÉXICO.jpg

(Imagen hecha con el editor de canva)

Made with canva editor

Once again I join this dynamic, this time to share a moment that was very important for me and my brother, and that is that when my father died, I (who was the eldest of the children) was very young, I was 11 years old and my brother was 10, we both had to work very early to be able to help mom and my brothers, therefore we did not have time to finish high school, however over time we were able to go to work for a good pharmaceutical company , Elmor Laboratories, in which we learned a lot, and little by little, as the years went by, we obtained promotions, but in order to obtain one of those positions, it was necessary to have at least a bachelor's degree (which many of those who We worked there, we didn't have any) so the company proposed to put together a plan in alliance with the Ministry of Education so that we could receive classes in our free time and on weekends, this system is called in my country "baccalaureate by parasystem."

Una vez más me uno a esta dinámica, en esta ocasión para compartir un momento que fue muy importante para mi y para mi hermano, y es que cuando mi papá murió, yo (que era el mayor de los hijos) era muy joven, solo tenía 11 años y mi hermano 10, ambos tuvimos que trabajar desde muy temprano para poder ayudar a mamá y a mis hermanos, por lo tanto no tuvimos tiempo de terminar la escuela secundaria, sin embargo con el tiempo pudimos entrar a trabajar a una buena empresa farmacéutica, laboratorios Elmor, en la cual aprendimos mucho, y poco a poco, con el pasar de los años fuimos obteniendo ascensos, pero para poder obtener uno de esos cargos, era necesario tener al menos el título de bachiller (el cual muchos de los que trabajábamos allí no teníamos) de modo que la empresa se propuso armar un plan en alianza con el Ministerio de Educación para que recibiéramos clases en nuestros ratos libres y los fines de semana, a este sistema se le llama en mi país "bachillerato por parasistema"

We did very well, although the subject that seemed like a nightmare to me was mathematics, but fortunately my wife (who is very good with numbers) helped my brother and me a lot, with great patience she explained to us what we had not been able to understand to the teacher, and so, with effort, perseverance and discipline, I managed to graduate. To celebrate, the company organized a lunch and reception at a beautiful hotel called "Las Cabanas" (The Cabins)

Nos fue muy bien, aunque la asignatura que me parecía una pesadilla fue matemáticas, pero afortunadamente mi esposa (que es muy buena con los números) nos ayudó mucho a mi hermano y a mi, con mucha paciencia nos explicaba lo que no habíamos podido entenderle al profesor, y así, con esfuerzo, constancia y disciplina, logré graduarme. Para celebrarlo, la empresa organizó un almuerzo y recepción en un precioso hotel llamado "Las cabañas"

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-28 at 11.01.13.png

Despite the enthusiasm and joy, I was also a little nervous because due to my good GPA they had chosen me to give a speech, I know it is an honor and I was grateful but I was also a little nervous. I don't remember well the words I wrote in the speech, I only remember that I thanked the company for the opportunity it gave us, my teachers, my mother (who was present at the reception) and my wife who had helped me so much. brother and I, it was a busy time between work and classes but in the end it was worth the effort.

A pesar del entusiasmo y la alegría yo estaba un poco nervioso también porque debido a mi buen promedio me habían elegido para dar un discurso, sé que es un honor y lo agradecí pero igualmente estaba un poco nervioso. No recuerdo bien las palabras que escribí en el discurso, solo recuerdo que agradecí a la compañía por la oportunidad que nos brindó, a mis profesores, a mi madre (que estaba presente en la recepción) y a mi esposa que nos había ayudado tanto a mi hermano y a mi, fue una época de ajetreo entre el trabajo y las clases pero al final valió la pena el esfuerzo.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-28 at 11.01.13 (1).png

It was a very pleasant moment in our lives, we really enjoyed it with the family, the food was delicious, the music was wonderful, in fact we received a mariachi and someone took this photo where the singer put her hat on my head.

Fue un momento muy agradable en nuestras vidas, disfrutamos muchísimo con la familia, la comida estaba deliciosa, la música era maravillosa, de hecho recibimos a un mariachi y alguien tomó esta foto donde la cantante me puso su sombrero en la cabeza.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-28 at 11.01.13 (2).png

Thank you very much for having accompanied me in this beautiful memory, thank you for your support and for your time, see you next Thursday, God willing.

Muchas gracias por haberme acompañado en este precioso recuerdo, gracias por su apoyo y por su tiempo, nos vemos el próximo jueves, Dios mediante.

Beige Aesthetic Cut Out Travel Vlog Youtube Thumbnail.jpg

(Imagen hecha con el editor de canva)

Made with canva editor

The pics on this post are by my own

Las fotografías de este post son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments