[ENG/ESP] A way out or escape from quarantineTBT.



3RcY2h8pfQANyRvn_1728069941544.webp
XFWaBtabnQ9qxZf9_1728069947919.webp
QqVzrkD0t8ztzMVz_1728069951476.webp
IkArERgaTqZ8dAhY_1728069959586.webp

Greetings dear friends of Hive and the community of Throwback Thursday, a community that came to stay and where we can relive the most beautiful memories, since I'm posting here I have become a real detective, since I have dedicated myself to find the photos that fill me with great memories and I did not even know that I had them stored in the memories I used in my previous cell phones, I also got some on the computer and I really love to remember those experiences I've had throughout my life and most of them have been in the company of my beloved family, those who know me know how familiar I am, going out and sharing with them is my greatest recharge of energy.

For today I bring you 4 photos, with them I relive the day we ended up going out almost hidden, since we were in full pandemic and in total quarantine, between isolation with much of our family and the confinement, we were that we were going crazy, by the fact that we are a family that we are not used to be locked up without being able to do activities together, the truth is that one day I went out to buy food, I ran into a friend who has a small business where they sell beer and it is a purely family environment, I asked him how he was doing to survive with the limitations that the business had, because this type of business survives with the sales generated by the liquor and to sell you need people to stay there, well the answer was that he was very worried and that the capital was going down.

It was there where I had the bright idea to propose to my friend to let us enter that day to his business and we would be in charge of consuming and thus help at least on that day, we were only 8 people including a child, it was something where both parties would win, he, because he would have income and we would get out of that tremendous confinement, The truth is that we left my mother's house at about six in the afternoon, seeing the great loneliness that was lived in the street, and calculating that the authorities would not pass, because surely they were going to return us to the house and that was not the idea, that business is two blocks from my mother's house, we rang the doorbell, she opened it and we played music at very low volume so as not to attract attention.

Well, the truth is that we achieved our goal, we went out and we had the business completely to ourselves, to avoid contact with the members of that place, the owner left us the amount of beers we asked for in the cooler and we gave ourselves self-service, we had a great time and we were there until about eleven o'clock at night, to leave the place was another process, because the patrol increased and at that hour much less people should be observed in the street, but we could leave almost running from the site and everything was an adventure where we all enjoyed, even the child, definitely my family is composed of great people and willing to enjoy, what a beautiful TBT is this, I hope you like it and see you next Thursday of TBT.

Language translation: Deepl

Spell check: Spellboy

Cover and banners: Canva

20240301_150147_0000.png

20240227_132934_0000.png

Saludos queridos amigos de Hive y de la comunidad de Throwback Thursday, una comunidad que llegó para quedarse y en donde podemos revivir los recuerdos más hermosos, desde que estoy publicando por acá me he convertido en un verdadero detective, puesto que me he dedicado a buscar las fotos que me llenan de grandes recuerdos y que ni sabía que las tenía almacenadas en las memorias que usaba en mis anteriores celulares, también he conseguido algunas en la computadora y de verdad me encanta recordar esas vivencias que he tenido a lo largo de mi vida y que en su mayoría ha sido en compañía de mi amada familia, quienes me conocen saben lo familiar que soy, salir y compartir con ellos es mi mayor recarga de energía.

Para hoy les traigo 4 fotos, con ellos revivo el día que terminamos saliendo casi que escondidos, ya que estábamos en plena pandemia y en total cuarentena, entre el aislamiento con gran parte de nuestros familiares y el encierro, estábamos que nos poníamos locos, por el hecho de que somos una familia que no estamos acostumbrados a estar encerrados sin poder hacer actividades juntos, lo cierto es que un día que salí a comprar alimentos, me tope con un amigo que tienen un pequeño negocio en donde venden cervezas y es un ambiente netamente familiar, le pregunté como estaba haciendo para sobrevivir con las limitaciones que tenían los negocios, porque este tipo de negocios sobrevive con las ventas que generan los licores y para vender necesitas que las personas permanezcan allí, pues la respuesta fue que estaba muy preocupado y que el capital estaba bajando.

Fue Allí en donde se me encendió el foco y tuve la brillante idea de proponerle a mi amigo que nos dejara entrar ese día a su negocio y nosotros nos encargaríamos de consumir y así se ayudaría por lo menos en ese día, que éramos solo 8 personas incluyendo a un niño, era algo en donde ambas partes ganaríamos, él, porque tendría ingresos y nosotros saldríamos de ese tremendo encierro, lo cierto es que salimos de la casa de mi mamá a eso de las seis de la tarde, viendo la gran soledad que se vivía en la calle, y calculando que las autoridades no pasarán, porque seguramente nos iban a devolver a la casa y esa no era la idea, ese negocio está a dos cuadras de la casa de mi madre, tocamos el timbre, nos abrió y colocamos música a muy bajo volumen para de esta manera no llamar la atención.

Bueno, lo cierto es que logramos nuestro cometido, salimos y teníamos el negocio completamente para nosotros, para evitar el contacto con los miembros de ese lugar, el dueño nos dejó la cantidad de cervezas que le pedimos en el enfriador y nosotros mismo nos dimos autoservicio, la pasamos muy bien y allí estuvimos como hasta las once de la noche, para salir del lugar fue otro proceso, porque se incrementaba el patrullaje y a esa hora mucho menos deberían observarse personas en la calle, pero pudimos salir casi que corriendo del sitio y todo fue una aventura en donde todos disfrutamos, hasta el niño, definitivamente mi familia está compuesta por grandes personas y dispuestos a disfrutar, que bello TBT es este, espero que les guste y nos vemos el próximo jueves de TBT.

Traducción de idiomas: Deepl

Revisión ortográfica: Spellboy

Portada y banners: Canva

20240301_145941_0000.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center