RE: RE: Throwback To My Malaria Research Project [ENG-ESP]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback To My Malaria Research Project [ENG-ESP]

RE: Throwback To My Malaria Research Project [ENG-ESP]

Hello! Thank you for participating in #tbt Thursdays. Your memory today is beautiful and with pictures that make us live your bliss in those moments. You can't imagine how I admire the people on Hive who follow tips and improve their content day by day, it is pleasing for me to discover that you are one of them. Your video is very good my dear, congratulations for narrating your experiences with so much love. Today I want to suggest that the background music does not sound so loud in your vlogs, you can put less volume to make it a caress and a happy base for those who enjoy your videos. Thank you for being here, I send you a sincere hug!. ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center