Recordando nuestro regreso de Split [ESP/ENG]



I9Pia3raHrLN5tSM_IMG_20241010_162320_526.webp
IFJgaOHu7okpyz9X_IMG_20241010_162311_027.webp
SEQZAiIklAdtDd2H_IMG_20241010_162309_622.webp
Q0KvL7MtIRL19yEj_IMG_20241010_162313_258.webp
MXYWNVWuOeuUiLwM_IMG_20241010_162314_463.webp
7wAGadZtchiMcKyM_IMG_20241010_162317_133.webp
ww6KMZbGq3m9NFfh_IMG_20241010_162318_381.webp
BKQH9GtYLaQZKw25_IMG_20241010_162325_054.webp
nxZ36urpdMhE6HDy_IMG_20241010_162327_396.webp

English

Hello everyone! today is Thursday to remember our return trip from Split after the Hivefest which was undoubtedly full of learning and many incredible moments and I'm sure many of us would like to repeat it even though we ended up as married as Olivia hahaha and I also ended up tired because you can see it on my face while we were on the plane.

I came back with a happy heart but also a small one and I am one of those that when I have such a good time in a place and then go back to normality my heart is a little wrinkled but I came back with the hope of being able to attend the next Hivefest and live more moments like this.

These pictures are from our last day in Split, my husband and I decided to go to Labadusa beach and later we walked back to the bus stop to go to Split airport, but in the middle of the way the sky fired us with wonderful colors that of course I had to photograph it, also the bars in the city Okrug Gornji looked so cool at night with lights that it is a pity that it was our last night there but we had such a good time that we wanted more.

Once at the airport we met Ola who would take the same flight as us to Katowice in Poland and with whom of course we were able to talk a bit there. I can really say that it was a good flight, Olivia slept the whole time as soon as the plane took off, I think it was because we flew late at night, my husband could also sleep a little bit, and I on the other hand realized that I am very afraid of turbulences and on the trip we had a little bit of them which made me nervous at that moment, but we arrived very well and seeing the lights from the sky made me remember how grateful I was for having attended the Hivefest, reconnecting with old friends and meeting more wonderful people.

Definitely Hive is amazing, and as I said before, Hive is family, a family with whom despite not speaking the same language they make me feel at home.

Español

Hola a todos! hoy es jueves de recordar nuestro viaje de regreso desde Split después del Hivefest que sin duda estuvo lleno de aprendizaje y de muchos momentos increíbles y que además estoy segura que muchos quisiéramos repetir a pesar de terminar tan casados como Olivia jajaja y yo también terminé cansada pues se nota en mi cara mientras estábamos en el avión.

Yo volví con el corazón contento pero también chiquito y es que soy de las que cuando la pasan tan bien en un lugar y luego vuelve a la normalidad me queda el corazón un poco arrugado pero regresé con la esperanza de poder asistir al siguiente Hivefest y vivir más momentos así.

Estas fotos son de nuestro último día en Split, mi esposo y yo decidimos ir a la playa Labadusa y más tarde volvimos caminando hasta la parada de autobús para ir hacia el aeropuerto de Split, pero en mitad de camino el cielo nos despidió con unos colores maravillosos que por supuesto tenía que fotografiarlo, además los bares en la ciudad Okrug Gornji se veían tan geniales de noche con luces que es una pena que haya sido nuestro ultima noche ahí pero es que la pasamos tan bien que quedamos con ganas de más.

Una vez en el aeropuerto nos encontramos con Ola quien tomaría el mismo vuelo que nosotros hasta Katowice en Polonia y con quién por supuesto pudimos conversar un poco allí. Realmente puedo decir que fue un buen vuelo, Olivia durmió todo el tiempo apenas despegó el avión, creo que fue porque volamos a altas horas de la noche, mi esposo también pudo dormir un poco, y yo en cambio me dí cuenta que le tengo mucho miedo a las turbulencias y en el viaje tuvimos un poco de ellas lo que me tuvo nerviosa en ese momento, ñero llegamos muy bien y ver las luces desde el cielo me hizo recordar lo agradecida que estaba por haber asistido al Hivefest, reencontrarme con viejos amigos y conocer a más gente maravillosa.

Definitivamente Hive es increíble, y como he dicho antes, Hive es familia, una familia con quién a pesar de no hablar el mismo idioma me hacen sentir en casa.


Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center