This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

📷 Green Hills and Slopes

Spring green hills and mountain slopes always look picturesque in the sun's rays. It's a pleasure to photograph them!

What's especially good about a drone for me is that you can easily and quickly change plans, angles of view, distances: a shot vertically down from a fairly low altitude, a shot from a higher altitude, a shot at an angle, a shot from the other side of the same area. Fly further away, shoot nearby, and so on.

Try running around like that with your feet and a camera — for example, I won't be able to run far during a half-hour stop, and change shooting angles a bit :) After all, I always want to see more, take more interesting photos. And a drone can fly a lot.

Of course, with a camera you get completely different pictures, also cool, but different. It's good when I have time for both, but in conditions of short stops in one place, I've recently been shooting more with a drone.

These photos, by the way, were taken in only two places. All in Kyrgyzstan, a country rich in hills and mountains. And fields, of course, where would we be without them :)

It's better to watch photos in high resolution.


Camera: DJI Mavic 3 Pro


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on RTraveler. You also can read a short interview with me here.