TRAVEL WITH ME TO...ETROPOL MONASTERY, BULGARIA


We took a young family from Albania to this place. During his school years, the man had a brief relationship with a Bulgarian girl from a nearby village. She took him to the waterfall to the monastery to watch the water spray.
Meeting this family was very emotional for me. The closeness they demonstrated is textbook. I am very sorry that I will not show you the young lovers because they wished to remain anonymous. In fact, almost all the Tories I show Bulgaria to want to keep the photos for themselves.

If you don't know what I do now I will tell you - I organize a Bulgarian experience in an authentic way for every foreigner who contacts me. I started pouring it because from the way I was taking pictures I realized that the world just doesn't know about our beautiful country...

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I made the video with a JI mini 2 drone

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…

www.mestanophotography.com


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center