Water tower (Lozenets) Sofia- Bulgaria autumn view from above

Hallo drone lovers 👋👋👋

Here I am again, still shooting with the old drone, after cleaning the camera problem is gone, that doesn't mean I can't wait for black friday to get a new drone

Today I am sharing some photos, as you can see from the title, they are of the Water Tower in the Lozenets district of Sofia

to be honest, I didn't know about its existence, but recently I saw a picture of it somewhere on the Internet and I really liked it, so I decided sometime when I have a road nearby to stop and take a picture of it from above
and in the middle of the week I had a road to a student town and I decided to go through lozenets on my way back, I don't know this neighborhood well so I let my navigation drive me, the streets were narrow and one-way, which makes it difficult to move, and besides, parking is everywhere paid
as soon as the navigation told me that I had arrived, I stopped and sent an SMS to pay for parking for an hour, but I couldn't see the tower around and I decided to raise the drone and look for it with it, as soon as I raised it I saw that the tower was right behind about 50 m away, but it was not visible from the trees
As soon as I saw the tower through my phone I was impressed and took a few pictures from different angles being careful not to hit the drone into any trees or residential buildings
, in my opinion, quite successful photos were obtained, but I will also ask for your opinion
I will also mark the exact location of the tower on the map of https://www.pinmapple.com/


some people call this tower rapunzel's tower, why? 😀

I love the autumn season, I think it is unique with its colors...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency