INITIATIVE: HUMAN CULTURE WEEK 3 – LAW // "WITHOUT VALUES THERE IS NO JUSTICE".

paragraph-1161140_960_720.png



english 3.png



Good morning everyone, this is the first time I participate in this community. I was invited by my beautiful little friend @ brujita18 to give my opinion about a very controversial topic; Justice. In this way I share my participation in this initiative called by @eudemo in the #humanitas community whose title is: Initiative: Human Culture Week 3: Law. I want to invite my friend @yohanys. To participate you can enter the following link:


7b4bio5hobgt1ToxyJNZ2CBe2hrJJxxFumrTYgdiB16dsHGkxy5u76CVqdQki8qW9RmtYmq8a34VQ1mWbMxroiYweZ45RxVM8GnqfkdDNcwjuTywDrByfjg55dHEp1cb9HHWENB2DZEdA53WY9vxHxcAcC6J.jpg



hive 2.png



Since I have the use of reason I have considered the term justice as the correct way for the bad to pay for their bad actions and the good to be recognized as innocent. By this I mean the fact that many times there are acts where I don't know if it is due to confusion or malpractice of justice, but they end up locking up many innocent people and letting the real culprits go free, what's more, they continue to there doing misdeeds right and left without anyone putting handcuffs on them.



hive 2.png



Over time, with more knowledge of the subject, I built my own criteria about justice, and for me it must be completely connected with values, otherwise it could not be applied with conscience. I have been able to see for myself how acts of injustice have become our daily bread, a system in which the teaching given in higher education houses seems to have passed by. Could it be that during those long years the lectures taught only speak of laws and statutes? Does the general instruction of the Law career lack values? I will tell you about a brief episode that I experienced recently and you will tell me what you think about it.



judge-3665164_960_720.jpg



When I got divorced, the house did not enter into the discussion of assets since it was still being paid for. My ex-partner disregarded the payments, so when the debt was finalized, I decided to register the property and negotiate half its value with him so that I would be the sole owner. It was not fair, considering that I had two minor children at the time of the separation who did not receive child support, and that both the debt and the payments for services and repairs to the property had been borne by me. In short, what I most wanted to negotiate at that time was my peace. I spoke with a friend who is a lawyer and she did not want to get involved in the case because she is a friend of both of us, but she led me to a colleague who worked together with her. She assured me that she was a reliable person, very fair and serious, that she would help me in whatever she needed, and even more, she emphasized her values ​​of humility and transparency.



hive 2.png



I had no objection, we started the case, she asked me for several collections, and she gave me the price of the first procedures. He was in charge of requesting an expert expert engineer to prepare an evaluation of the house in order to determine a specific amount that could be divided into two parts and thus carry out the negotiation. As the months go by between procedures and payments, the evaluation ends and all that remains is to register the house and negotiate with the father of my children, but the lawyer tells me that since some collections from him are needed, plus his signature, it was better to negotiate before and then continue the registration process. I had no problem in this regard, but when he notified me of the price of that negotiation I almost had a heart attack, the amount exceeded all expectations. He didn't know if he was going to negotiate with a psychopath, a murderer or someone who was on the other side of the world that required such a high sum, and incidentally in dollars. I asked him for time to make the decision, but first I documented myself well about the price. My surprise when I found out that the value of this type of procedure was 8 times less than the amount that she had adjusted for me.



right-4703934_960_720.jpg



I requested a meeting where the two characters, Engineer and Lawyer, were present, and I notified them that the case had reached that point because I did not have sufficient financial solvency to pay that amount, I asked them to hand over everything that had been done up to that point. moment and that from then on I was still alone. A few days later my friend calls me asking for forgiveness because she had just found out what happened. Painfully, he had to fire his colleague since he was not only scamming me, but also the amount that I had paid him months ago by agreement of his law firm, had to be divided equally and the lady only deposited 5% of received it. She claimed that the idea was the Engineer's and that she convinced her to do it, but my conclusion is as follows: ”If the values ​​had been present in her, there would be no superhuman power in this world that would have forced her to go against of them and divert the course of their work, which was to impart and do justice.”



hive 2.png



That is why I think that so many times justice has been diverted, turning into injustice due to the lack of human values, those that make a “professional” of Law sell himself for a few more bills and end up condemning or harming an innocent person for his ambition. Episodes like the one I just experienced deserve sanctions and even withdrawal of a lawyer's licenses, not to mention those cases where the lack of values ​​reaches the courts and leads a judge to make wrong sentences for being bought. What I do have for sure when it comes to justice is that what the justice of man does not achieve, the justice of God achieves.



8.png



español 3.png



Buenos días a todos, es la primera vez que participo en esta comunidad. Fui invitada por mi hermosa amiguita @brujita18 para dar mi opinión acerca de un tema bastante controversial; la justicia. De esa manera comparto mi participación en esta iniciativa convocada por @eudemo en la comunidad #humanitas cuyo título es: Iniciativa: Cultura Humana Semana 3: Derecho. Quiero invitar a mi amiga @yohanys. Para participar pueden entrar al siguiente enlace:

7b4bio5hobgt1ToxyJNZ2CBe2hrJJxxFumrTYgdiB16dsHGkxy5u76CVqdQki8qW9RmtYmq8a34VQ1mWbMxroiYweZ45RxVM8GnqfkdDNcwjuTywDrByfjg55dHEp1cb9HHWENB2DZEdA53WY9vxHxcAcC6J.jpg



hive 2.png



Desde que tengo uso de razón he considerado el término justicia como la vía correcta para que los malos paguen por sus malas acciones y los buenos sean reconocidos como inocentes. Con esto me refiero al hecho de que muchas veces se dan actos donde no sé si será por confusión o por mala práctica de la justicia, pero terminan encerrando a muchas personas inocentes y dejan en libertad a los verdaderos culpables, es más, éstos siguen por ahí haciendo fechorías a diestra y siniestra sin que nadie les ponga las esposas.



hive 2.png



Con el pasar del tiempo, ya con más conocimientos del tema, construí mi propio criterio acerca de la justicia, y para mí ésta debe estar completamente conectada con los valores de otra forma no podría ser aplicada con conciencia. He podido comprobar por mí misma cómo los actos de injusticia se han convertido en el pan nuestro de cada día, un sistema en donde la enseñanza impartida en las casas de estudio superior, pareciera que pasó de largo. ¿Será que durante esos largos años las cátedras impartidas únicamente hablan de leyes y estatutos? ¿Carece de valores la instrucción general de la carrera de Derecho? Les relataré un breve episodio que viví recientemente y Uds. me dirán qué piensan al respecto.



judge-3665164_960_720.jpg



Cuando me divorcié, la vivienda no entró en la discusión de bienes ya que aún se estaba pagando. Mi ex pareja se desentendió de los pagos por lo que al finalizar la deuda, decidí registrar el inmueble y negociar con él la mitad de su valor para ser yo la única propietaria. No era lo justo, considerando que yo tenía dos hijos menores de edad al momento de la separación quienes no recibieron manutención, y que tanto la deuda como los pagos por servicios y arreglos del inmueble habían corrido por mi cuenta. En fin, yo en ese momento lo que más deseaba negociar era mi paz. Hablé con una amiga que es abogada y ella no quiso involucrarse en el caso por ser amiga de ambos, pero me condujo con una colega que trabajaba junto con ella. Me aseguró que era una persona confiable, muy justa y seria, que me iba a ayudar en lo que necesitaba, y más aún, me recalcó sus valores de humildad y transparencia.



hive 2.png



No tuve objeción, comenzamos el caso, me pidió varios recaudos, y me dio el precio de los primeros trámites. Se encargó de solicitar un ingeniero experto en peritaje para elaborar un evalúo de la vivienda con el fin de determinar un monto específico que pudiera dividirse en dos partes y así llevar a cabo la negociación. Al pasar de los meses entre trámites y pagos finaliza el evalúo y sólo faltaba registrar la vivienda y negociar con el padre de mis hijos, pero la abogada me manifiesta que como se necesitan algunos recaudos provenientes de él, más su firma, era mejor negociar antes y luego continuar el trámite del registro. No tuve ningún problema al respecto, pero cuando me notificó el precio de esa negociación yo casi me infarto, el monto superaba todas las expectativas. No sabía si iba a negociar con un psicópata, un asesino o alguien que estaba al otro lado el mundo que requería de una suma tan alta, y de paso en dólares. Le pedí tiempo para tomar la decisión pero antes me documenté bien acerca del precio. Mi sorpresa cuando me entero de que el valor de ese tipo de trámite era 8 veces menos el monto que ella me había ajustado.



right-4703934_960_720.jpg



Solicité una reunión donde estaban presentes los dos personajes, Ingeniero y Abogada, y les notifiqué que el caso llegaba hasta ahí porque yo no contaba con la solvencia económica suficiente para pagar esa cantidad, les pedí que me entregaran todo lo que se había realizado hasta el momento y que de ahí en adelante yo seguía sola. A los pocos días me llama mi amiga pidiéndome disculpas porque se acababa de enterar de lo sucedido. Dolorosamente tuvo que despedir a su colega ya que no sólo me estaba estafando a mí, sino que la cantidad que yo le había cancelado meses atrás por convenio de su bufete, se debía dividir en partes iguales y la señora sólo le depositó un 5% de lo recibido. Alegó que la idea fue de la Ingeniero y que ésta la convenció de hacerlo, pero mi conclusión es la siguiente: ”Si los valores hubieran estado presentes en ella, no habría poder sobrehumano en este mundo que la hubiera obligado a ir en contra de ellos y desviar el rumbo de su labor que era impartir y hacer justicia”.



hive 2.png



Por eso pienso que tantas veces la justicia se ha desviado convirtiéndose en injusticia por la carencia de valores humanos, ésos que hacen que un “profesional” del Derecho se venda por unos cuantos billetes más y termine condenando o perjudicando a un inocente por su ambición. Episodios como el que yo acabo de vivir ameritan sanciones e incluso retiro de licencias de un abogado, ni hablar de esos casos donde la carencia de valores llega a los tribunales y conlleva a un juez a realizar condenas erradas por dejarse comprar. Lo que sí tengo seguro cuando de justicia se trata es que lo que la justicia del hombre no alcanza, lo logra la justicia de Dios.



derechos de autor 3.png

tea-time-3240766_960_720.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center