Why we all should start saving HBD 🙂

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

we all do love to save our money and invest it and want to earn a good profit from it but not all of our investments are worth it are they? we all do mistakes and surely did learn from them indeed. we did not get a good place to invest in of course hive is an exception 🙃, those who are here are well aware of that what I am trying to say is everyone here is pretty smart and we all do know well where to invest our money in the hive.

There are many great projects here on hive from where you can earn a good profit and a passive income and day by day things are expanding a lot and we are witnessing then how they are growing. most of us do try to play safe all the time no one wants to experience a loss in their investment but not all the time it is possible. I do love that the HBD saving option is quiet and safe I have already made a few posts about that and I am not the only one who did that and who does save the HBD for a better future. why I do love the HBD saving that much read this 🙃
The HBD interest 🤑
Assets and liabilities.🧐



image source

last month I did get HBD interest around 9 USD you can read still half a way to go 😀 for more info. saving is indeed really a good thing we all do should that I am sure we all do have plans from what we all earn from here. but I will recommend you all to the latest save a little HBD from your daily payout for a better future.

My this month's interest from HBD saving

Receive interest
19.277 HBD
10 hours ago

it feels great I will try my best to keep increasing my savings
and earn more yummy juicy interest monthly. what about you what you are planning to do with your HBD?
transfer to saving to converting it to hive and power up.
power up indeed can be a good option to earn a passive income if you do love to vote, support, and encourage other users.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

Best why to Invest 💰🏦
The SIP Investment 💰💹

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency