Different Stages of Beyond Two Souls.

Hello friends of #gamingphotography, I hope you’re having an excellent day!!
Today I want to share with you some of the images I took from one of the latest games I’ve been dedicating some of my time to, with a special fondness for the nostalgia it brings and how amazing its story is.
The game is Beyond Two Souls, maybe some of you know it, and others might not as much, but for me, it's one of the best games I’ve played on the PS3 and overall as well.

Without further ado, here are the screenshots I took from the different stages we encountered in the game.

In this one, you can see our character as a child in a specialized center where she was constantly being studied and analyzed. Although it had its comforts, I took a moment to capture some shots of the room's decoration and the outfits she had in the small wardrobe.

On this other side, there's a small collection of stuffed animals, which also decorated the room, trying to give it a cozy look.

And this is one of those that experimented with me, but seen from the perspective of the entity that shared bonds with me and for which I was in this place.

Here, you can already see a more mature Jodie, of unparalleled beauty, entering a gathering of important people. When I took the shot, the goal was to capture the beauty of this place and the luxury it exuded.

As I passed by and saw this angle, I knew immediately that it was perfect for a photo that would highlight Jodie's slenderness and beauty.


This is when we were at the CIA academy, in a shooting and infiltration training where we had to steal the flag and eliminate the guards without being discovered.


Lastly, I wanted to share this capture that I think looks impressive for being taken with the PS3 itself. Although it doesn’t have great photo quality, I think it looks quite good, where we are riding a motorcycle and to avoid the police gunfire, we created a shield around us.

I hope you enjoyed these captures from some stages of the game where you can see a quite notable character development.

If you want to know a little more about the game in general, you can visit my blog where I have some posts talking about this game, which is one of my favorites, or you can get it and have the experience firsthand.

¡¡See you on the next adventure!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center