The Rare Club: Revenge Against the Alien Plant

In my last post I told you that I was going to have a rematch against the giant alien plant, but, as it had died I had to create the sim again, but first.... Hi, I hope you are all well and had a great weekend and I also hope you missed me.

The truth is that I was thinking of leaving the supernatural creatures just like that, just introducing them, but, in my last post I lost to an alien plant so I had to call reinforcements (if you want to know what I'm talking about you can see it here), I decided to call this group "The Rare Club" because well, none of them is human, so it's weird.

I don't think I had told you the names so, let me introduce them.
Aqua Marine is the Siren, She Wolf is the Werewolf, Scarlet Witch is the Witch, Vam Pire is the Vampire and Ali En is the Alien (yes, I cracked my head up with the names hahahahahaha). So far the girls are getting along pretty well except She Wolf and Vam Pire, their personalities clash and they're not getting along very well, but surely that will get better soon. Naturally, I had to do the whole lab process since last time for obvious reasons so I won't show you all that here.

Scarlet is always practicing her magic and Aqua, although she has her room, prefers to sleep in the pool, well, I guess it's mermaid stuff...

The truth is that I was a bit annoyed with the whole process of getting everything I needed to access the lab again, but the truth is that it was quite fast because I already knew everything I had to do and where to get it...

What I did not know was that as far as I had seen, that was not all, now I have to make antidotes and obviously this time I will not be so reckless to attack without having reinforcements, I want to be ready to defeat this alien plant.

I was still collecting clues and maybe, just maybe, spying on some people that I had bugged (obviously without them noticing), which by the way, made Ali's room very cool...

I have been collecting spores outside the lab to create the antidote, or well, the prototype of it, I am supposed to test it on people possessed by the spores...

Here I tried it with the first possessed, but it seemed to have no effect.... I'll be updating soon, now in Strangeville there are strange roars and earthquakes...


Thank you very much for reading today's post and if you are wondering where all those creatures I showed in today's post came from, here it is in case you missed it:

Aqua Marine
She Wolf
Scarlet Witch
Vam Pire
Ali En


Translated by DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center