Go to the Bathroom and Stare at this...

Hello dear #Hive and #StreetArt and #mural Friends!

A new week means new beautiful murals.

I still owe you the second part, speak the women's room from my mural post a few weeks ago.
I would also like to thank you for your support!

@missagora/its-a-pleasure-to-go-to-the-bathroom

gitarre.jpg

Of course, this is not possible at all. So here we go.

surf.jpg

Women's toilet in the bar "Casa de Los Cuervos" in Acapulco.
Unfortunately, I do not have the "Good vibes" properly on the photo. Nevertheless, I wish you that.

woman.jpg

That's where you like to go to the toilet - right? What the hell is she smoking? :)

This was my entry for the #streetart contest.
I really hope you enjoyed it!
The first #photo will be my #entry into the #CCC's Street Art Contest #141 hosted by @digi-me. Thank you very much to @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @littlebee4, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many, many more for supporting this #contest!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency