It's a pleasure to go to the bathroom... 😊

Hello dear #Hive and #StreetArt Friends!

A new week means new beautiful murals.
I snuck into the men's room for you to show you the beautiful mural!
In the bar "Casa de Los Cuervos" in Acapulco.

hai.jpg

berg.jpg

So many motifs and that in the smallest space from the bar = bathroom

3frauen.jpg

Isn't that a great way to paint a palm tree?

fisch.jpg

I could not find the name of the artist.
I had snuck in, since I do not "identify as a man" LOL so I was nervous, because I did not want to get caught, since I was in the "wrong" toilet.

fisch2.jpg

Does that still exist? Can you use any bathroom now? I can now also choose my gender by law. Hmmm, what do I "identify as" today?
Today I'm a bitcoin-owning fish!

mm.jpg

frau.jpg

Soon I might just identify as a palm tree?! 😊

This was my entry for the #streetart contest.
I really hope you enjoyed it!
The first #photo will be my #entry into the #CCC's Street Art Contest #136 hosted by @digi-me. Thank you very much to @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @littlebee4, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many, many more for supporting this #contest!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency