CCC's Street Art Contest #208 ~ “CHARLIE GRANBERG” STREETART in LJUSDAL ~ SWEDEN 🇸🇪

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you another great MURAL / STREETART work that I found while I was driving through Sweden on our recent trip. After stopping for lunch and a break I discovered many… truly many murals in this cute town. It was day 3 driving. I will share them bit by bit 😉

The first and second #photo will be my #entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #208” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #208 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #207‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s truly fun 🤩 have a look around…

The Photographs in this post I took all with my iPhone… 📱on 21 July 2024.

Let’s have a look at this StreetArt work that wraps around this little electricity box / building :

Artist: CHARLIE GRANBERG
Title: ”DO #ARTIFICIAL EMOTIONS COUNT?”
Location: ”NORRA JÄRNVÄGSGATAN, LJUSDAL IN SWEDEN” 🇸🇪
Work Created… 2023

His Instagram page you find here: Charlie Granberg

I did find on his instagram that I missed the 4th side of this box / building ( to be honest, I couldn’t get there as it was next to the trains and fenced in ) but you can view it in this post from him : About this mural on the electricity box and 4th side. you can also read why he chose this subject.
Have a look and read, it is interesting 😎

His facebook is : Here!

Let me show you the sides better:

I like the neon colours… the blues and purples. They stand out a lot.

The other corner to view these works.

It looks so fragile this #AI / #robot. Very well portrayed for his title.

The artist’s signature:


…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
“Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

#ecency image by @irisworld

!worldmappin 61.82763 lat 16.09484 long “CHARLIE GRANBERG” STREETART in LJUSDAL ~ SWEDEN 🇸🇪 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency