CCC's Street Art Contest #203 ~ StreetArt in SLIGO Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today we go to SLIGO in IRELAND ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช where I captured a few streetart works. Some behind a gate. The area lead to a beer garden, but it was closed at the time I was wandering around. So I couldnโ€™t walk further than the gate ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I captured these #streetart / #artworks on 23 May 2023 while living in #IRELAND
All the Photographs in this post I took with my phone.

The first #photo will be my #entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #203โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #203 | ๐ŸŽ : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #202โ€ผ๏ธ
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! Itโ€™s truly fun around here ๐Ÿคฉ

Letโ€™s have a look at what I saw that day in SLIGO :

Artist : DAYO
Title: โ€โ€ฆโ€
Location: โ€โ€THE MALLโ€โ€ in SLIGO - IRELAND ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช
Work Created:โ€ฆ in the last years after the virus

Sadly I couldnโ€™t find more information about this artist or work.

It is a fun and very colourful mural. I like it, especially the purple/pink hair ๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿ’œ

Letโ€™s have a look at the other murals I could see through the gate.
On the right side we see a portrait and some wings in the distance. They are blocked by obstacles unfortunatelyโ€ฆ

Close up of the portrait. It is beautiful done.

On the left side we find some lettering.

The name of the TOWN SLIGO ๐Ÿ˜Ž and some neon lettering next to it.
I like the smiley ๐Ÿ™‚ above it.

And thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s #StreetArt post my friends.
But before I forgetโ€ฆ

โ€ฆ IT IS HIVE POWER UP DAY TODAY ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ on:
this first day of JULY 2024, did you power up too?

๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸฅณHAPPY #HPUP ALL ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

I powered up 10 #HIVE:

What brought my #HP to 11,733 HP ๐Ÿ˜

Enjoy this new month ๐Ÿ
Until my next post! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of these StreetArt finds. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Š
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin, have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4 PERSONAL MAP ON WORLDMAPPIN

banner by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency