CCC's Street Art Contest #183 ~ 🩵💙🤍 NORTH CONWAY StreetArt find in the USA 🇺🇸

Hi all 👋🏻

Today we travel again to AMERICA 🌏 with my StreetArt find of an heart 🩵💙🤍 and I show you an ARTWORK located on the side of a building.
This work is located in ”IN NORTH CONWAY” in the STATE #NewHampshire #USA

I captured this #mural / #artwork on 12 October 2023. Not that long ago… when I went on a 2 week long road trip to the New England states 🚗
The Photographs in this post I took with my phone… 📱

The first #photo will be my #entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #183” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #183 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #182‼️
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! It’s truly fun around here 🤩

Let’s look at my StreetArt find :

Artist : KRISTEN POBATSCHNIG
Title: ”HEART OF THE COSMIC”
Location: ”ROGER ROAD” - NORTH CONWAY in the state of NEW HAMPSHIRE USA
Work Created:… 2021

The artist Facebook page you find here: Artbyphoenixk

Website: Colorinspace

Have a look around, her work is beautiful 😍

Here are a few more captures of this artwork:

It was high up the wall and rather large.

Under neath the sign with more information about this work and the artist.

Her signature…

To see the size of this work I found on the artist’s Facebook page the following photo of herself next to her work. I took a screenshot of it:
Source: artbyphoenixk

And that’s all for today’s #StreetArt post my friends.
Until my next post! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

banner by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
126 Comments
Ecency