CCC's Street Art Contest #181 ~ some StreetArt finds in EINDHOVEN the Netherlands 🇳🇱

Hi all 👋🏻

Today we travel to The Netherlands with my StreetArt finds and I show you 2 MURALS.
These 2 works are located ”IN THE CITY CENTRE OF EINDHOVEN” in #NEDERLAND 🇳🇱

🚗🚗😁 I know you all are waiting for some updates of our journey to the new country… 🗺️ sadly I did not have any internet of mobile reception for the last 2 days… but finally we reached this afternoon a new accommodation, where there is Wi-Fi and I am writing this post now.

I will later write part 3 of our journey 😇 and post in the morning once the photos are also edited and uploaded all 😊
So please bear with me on the updates. I will post them when I can. 😉
As being on the road all the time… mostly on the off the beaten paths… it will disrupt the frequency that I actually can post.

Now back to my StreetArt post 😁
I captured these #murals / #artworks on 23 September 2023. Not that long ago… when I visited #dutchyland 😎The Photographs in this post I took with my phone… 📱

The first #photo will be my #entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #181” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #181 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #180‼️
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! It’s truly fun around here 🤩

Let’s look at my StreetArt finds :

Artist : unknown
Title: ”…”
Location: ”SEPTEMBERPLEIN” - in EINDHOVEN THE NETHERLANDS
Work Created:…

I couldn’t find anything about the artist from this work.

Here are a few more angles of this cool mural:

The left side. I like the little rat 🐀 so cute ☺️

The right side.

Another angle looking back.

The colours are pretty cool too.

As I walked further… we find the following StreetArt:

Artist : 1010
Title: ”…”
Location: ”SEPTEMBERPLEIN” - in EINDHOVEN THE NETHERLANDS
Work Created:… 2018

It is the entrance where you can put your bike safely away and visit the city. Later you pick your bike up again. We call it “fietsenstalling” no idea what’s the right English word 😂

Both these murals have been there for a while. I have seen them many times on my visits to the city Eindhoven 🇳🇱

Some details:

The signature of the artist:

1010 is a German based artist that created this work.

His Instagram you find here:
1010

Have a look around it is pretty cool.

A few more details of this work:

Very cool don’t you think?

And that’s all for today’s #StreetArt post my friends.
Until my next post! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

banner by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
61 Comments
Ecency