Found on New Regent Street, Christchurch | CCC's Street Art Contest #186

I was just about a month in NZ when I photographed this mural at New Regent Street, Christchurch, New Zealand.

A graffiti lover would spot the beautiful mural from a distance as seen by the photos as I managed to photograph the mural at close up and from a distance.

So with the mural, I am entering CCC's Street Art Contest #186.

If you wish to take part in the contest, please read up on the rules here

Regent Street is always busy especially when the weather is nice, and this mural blends in quite beautifully with the colorful street.



A wall that would have been probably grey and boring was transformed into a beautiful, colorful wall, you've just got to love it.

A Tram approaches, and the mural is to your right ...

A beautiful day... I was happy to find this mural.

It seems the artist's name was tampered with so I can't tell who is the artist of this mural.

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency