Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 8: CCC's Street Art Contest #158

Time has gone by quickly another week to partake in CCC' Street Art Contest #158 is here and it presents the opportunity to continue with the street art series that I have been sharing.

Today makes it the 8th series and from the photos I still have on my phone it doesn't look like I am halfway with the entire series yet so, I am having lots of fun with this.

This contest is hosted by @digi-me and please read up on the rules for partaking in the contest here

This part od the art shows the artists had fun with there work, I can relate to some of the painting in this part 8 and some I can't and some I found to be funny especially the high heels.

This is where I left off from part 7 from Oshea and Xan painting.

The high heels in detail, to the top right is the Beninose beer 🍺 which I have had and I must it tastes good, I should be having some glasses one of these days with my cousins.

It appears there are several artists involved in the part of the wall and from what I could tell the same artists were involved in part 9, the artwork is too much for one post so part 9 is of similar painting and same artists.

Vlisco' website
Drusille a Beninese artist
Ange's Instagram

And much more artists 😃

The location of this mural is in Cotonou, Benin Republic.

The aim of the Effet Graff festival is to achieve one of the longest murals in the world.

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 1

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 2

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 3

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 4

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 5

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 6

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 7

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency