CCC's Street Art Contest #20 : Los Keos (Robe & Fore), Montreal

First of all, I would like to wish you Happy New Year, the best for 2021...

Here my entry for the CCC's Street Art Contest #20 with this graffiti done by two artists Los Keos aka Robe and Fore :

229  Robe Fore Ruelle Villeneuve.jpg

The alley is narrow and I couldn't take a picture from the front of this work (and 🎅 forgot to give me a wide angle for my camera not nice enough this year ? 😀).

Los Keos is a street artist duo composed of Robe and Fore, a Canadian Chilean couple. They met more than 10 years ago in Buenos Aires during their studies. They often paint on trains but they're very great to make also murals with always a cartoon character.

230  Robe Fore Ruelle Villeneuve.jpg

line_hive.jpg

Who :Los Keos
How :Graffiti
Where :Alley near to Saint Laurent Boulevard, Montreal.
When :2017

line_hive.jpg

231  Robe Fore Ruelle Villeneuve.jpg

Thanks @digi-me to host this contest and all success to all participants

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments