Travel and enjoy the atmosphere by the beach

IMG_8300.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
What I can hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.
On this very beautiful occasion I will entertain you all with some pictures that I took while I was on my way to the beach.

The first picture that I will show you is a picture when we sat in a small hut and we ordered some drinks there and I was interested in these drinks and took some pictures for me to show you all.

IMG_8301.JPG

IMG_8302.JPG

IMG_8299.JPG

IMG_8303.JPG


And when we were sitting together there we also ordered snacks which were very suitable for eating together there at leisure and the food we ordered at this time was french fries and I also took some pictures of the fried potatoes that were served for me to show you you all.

IMG_8305.JPG

IMG_8304.JPG

IMG_8307.JPG

IMG_8306.JPG


At that time I also saw a cat who was sitting with us in the small hut and I saw the cat cleaning itself with its sweet tongue.

IMG_8311.JPG

IMG_8308.JPG


After I sat and drank while eating in the small hut which was made especially for visitors, I took a walk on the beach to enjoy the beach atmosphere and at that time I saw a large tree trunk that had washed up from the beach and now it is dry.

Because I saw this got my attention so I took some pictures too to show you here.

IMG_8343.JPG

IMG_8344.JPG

IMG_8316.JPG


And at that time I saw on the beach there was a lot of trash under the beach waves and in my opinion this place should be cleaned by the people who look after this place so that this place looks neat and clean so that visitors are even more interested in this place.

IMG_8317.JPG


On the beach on the sand I also saw shells under the waves when the wind was blowing and I also took some pictures of these shells for me to entertain you all here too.

IMG_8340.JPG

IMG_8341.JPG

IMG_8357.JPG


On the beach on the sand I also saw shells under the waves when the wind was blowing and I also took some pictures of these shells for me to entertain you all here too.

IMG_8294.JPG

IMG_8295.JPG

IMG_8356.JPG


Here we also see chairs that are arranged for visitors who come and this place is also very cool because there are many large trees that have dense leaves.

IMG_8298.JPG


So let's also take a look at the visitors who were enjoying the atmosphere on the beach at that time and we saw them also taking selfies with friends while walking on the beach and I took some of their pictures at that time.

IMG_8327.JPG

IMG_8334.JPG

IMG_8330.JPG

IMG_8328.JPG

IMG_8335.JPG

IMG_8337.JPG

IMG_8336.JPG


And below we can all see the beach with the waves chasing each other and the roar of the cool sea breeze and here I took lots of beach pictures with small waves when they broke on the beach.

IMG_8318.JPG

IMG_8323.JPG

IMG_8325.JPG

IMG_8321.JPG

IMG_8331.JPG

So that's a little of my story when I was on my way to the beach, I hope all of you can be entertained by the pictures that I show you.
Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center