Sailing Around The World

Hello Travelfeed,

i want to quickly introduce myself for the past 3 years I've been sailing around the world. visiting countries like New Zealand, Fiji, Vanuatu, Australia, Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei, Malaysia, Philippines and currently cruising through Japan, it doesn't stop just there I plan to sail to Alaska, Canada, Mexico, French Polynesia and many more to come.

DJI_0392.JPG Philippines

Travelling has always been part of my life and I can't live without it, life is too short and the world is waiting for us, to discover Untouched destinations.

Phillipines

I'm keeping this blog short, just to see if you guys want to see more of me, I have plenty more stories to tell.

So if you want to see more stories, upvote follow.

I hope enjoyed

Paul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now