A Day in Bantayan Island: With my Sister

Hello hivers! Its me again, your apple in your eyes, @applejane. I will share with all of you my experience with my travels in Batayan Island. Bantayan Island is an island where tourists explore and have a vacation. Therefore, we went there with my sister. And have a blast, full of memories and also, my core memory♥️.
Blue Cream Modern Travel YouTube Channel Art.png

I dreamt about travelling in Bantayan Island. I encountered many different things while travelling. We went to the booked hotel where we slept with. It has a cozy bedroom and it's well organized. Even though we only have 24 hours to travel in Bantayan Island, but still, we enjoyed many different things with my only sister💗. My face are not organized yet😁 because I just got there in the room and changed quickly so that we can travel around in the island.
IMG_20240929_123024_365.jpg

After I change clothes, we quickly go to the ruins. The Ruins is famous tourist spot in the Bantayan Island. I was amazed the aura of the ruins. It was ruined but yet so beautiful.😍 It has many meanings to hindered. With the ocean breeze and the wind that simplify the aura that we have. In fact, there is a beauty inside a Ruins.✨ We chitchatting with my sister and taking pictures of ourselves. It was a sister-bonding indeed.

IMG_20240929_123302_975.jpg
IMG_20240929_123312_545.jpg

After we visited the ruins, we went swimming; it was hot actually. The ocean breeze I can smell from afar. And how the wind blows my hair instantly. My sister told me to go swimming with swimwear😫 And I'm not comfortable wearing those since I have insecurities in my body. But suddenly, she gives me some words that can heal me as who I am right now. She gave me courage and did the best for myself.

IMG_20240929_123642_693.jpg

IMG_20240929_123618_554.jpg

After that, we went caving. I mean, there is a cave in the hotel where we booked that has a pool. Caving pool, i guess. We went there, and it was fantastic 😍. The pool was warm, and it's good for individuals. We went there and chitchatted again😁. My sister is my other half, and she can make my life easier and better. She will make me happy, and I will make some efforts to make her happy. And of course, there is a cave pool and also a swimming pool. There are a lot of things to explore in Bantayan Island.

IMG_20240929_145128_621.jpg

IMG_20240929_123556_092.jpg

When it's nighttime, after our dinner, we directly go to the church to pray. The church was immaculate. It was heaven struck into our soul. It will always be God who puts our souls first. We want to thank Him for the blessings that surround us. And the travel that well deserved for our well-being. We took a picture with my sister at the church. The church gives us many blessings in life that can make ourselves more competent. Our life may be short, but dont waste it, travel. Travel as you can and make your experiences grow. That's how life works. Be yourself and you will eventually find happiness within you.🥰

IMG_20240929_123535_053.jpg

As you can see at the photo above, the Church was elegant, the roof is powerful. There are faces of Saints. We also prayed. 🙏

As the time goes by, after a day. We directly logged out into our room. Since it's time to go home😓. I surely miss Bantayan Island and will forever cherish the days that I have encountered. If soon I graduate as a BS Psychology, I will come back with my family. I will treat them as what they deserve. My family first, and always be them.💗
Tender Aesthetic Vintage Realistic Scattered Pictures Photo Collage.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center