Introducing myself

Hello, I’m Patrick but people call me Rica .
I grew up in Italia, and lived there most of my life before moving back to London , my home town. I speak Italian,English and little bit of frensh.
I love cooking since I lived the experience of the italian kitchen to the fullest and Iove to practice sports almost every day.
I fan of tasting délicieux new plats!

img_0.3007726838772883.jpg

img_0.7847831274022358.jpg

I also have two cats “ Cassandra” and “ Lucy” .
I have always wanted to pursue a job that matches the things I love the most , which is my pets ! So I choosed work as a marketing employer in a private company that focuses on cruelty-free hygiene products.

I am very glad to join this awsome community !
Photos from my gallery phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency