My presentation

Hello ! I'm Hassen, a new membre from Tunisia. I'm an education inspector keen on hightech. That's why I enrolled in a master course in educational technology at ISEFC Tunisia. I beleive that technology is the best way to improve education in the next fiew years.

hammamet.jpg

I live in a balanced family with four members: me, my wife and my two children Youssef and Sarah.

bizerte.jpg

bizerte_2.jpg

baguette.jpg

famille.jpg

My slogan in life is “he who doesn’t move forward, steps back". That's why I make sure I'm innovative in my work and in my personal life.

bardo.jpg

In my free time I like doing sports like football, jogging and swimming. I also enjoy watching romantic comedies and action movies!
I like going shopping and taking photos when I visit new places.

lac.jpg

lac_2.jpg

sousse.jpg

My son Youssef really likes luxury cars

sousse_2.jpg

I hope you like my post. If so, follow me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now