RE: RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan

RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan

I don’t know where you saw aggression in your address, or in someone’s address, I’m only doing what we agreed on.
I am not a telepath and I do not know about your problems, I only know what we talked about and see your further actions.
As for whether I want to, do something, or don't want to and force someone to do the same ... brother, I can spit on it all and let the JAHM coin roll from a high mountain into a cesspool, this is aggression, what would you understand, but the fact that I spend my time and credit resources to stabilize the price of the coin is not aggression.
I'm glad that you made the right decision, I hope that all coin holders who have surplus will follow this. Have a great day.


I got a sliver in my heart after reading your comment in which you said that all of you in the community know each other.

I want to swear obscenely. You know each other, you know @dmilliz, but you can't rally and help him stabilize the coin?

It looks very unhuman, I don’t know, maybe in your area there is such a mentality that you are taught to climb on someone’s head and hang your legs, and, at the same time, do nothing yourself and each other’s problems do not concern you.

You know, I'll probably really leave the reggaejahm community to ferment in its own juice so that you learn not only to use each other, but also to help each other, even at the cost of JAHM becoming a forgotten shitcoin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center