RE: RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan

RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan

@roninrelax I told you we would look into it, as soon as we have the time. Due to visitors the past month, I haven't had that time, as you can see on my blog in terms of activity, haven't written anything. All I've been doing is upvoting a few posts here and there.

I've just now delegated all my staked JAHM away now, so it shouldn't be a problem anymore.

That being said, I don't appreciate the aggressive way you are going about this. Chaotically going around commenting unrelated things on people their post and guilt-tripping them into doing something you want is not the way, like some kind of Jenova's Witness preaching the gospel of the JAHM token.

This comment of yours here "attacking" me, is an example of that aggressive nature, while you don't even know what's up in my life currently.

So please think about your approach and tone in the future. You may be all business, but in this community where everyone knows each other, a bit of a personal touch, patience and empathy goes a long way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center