RE: RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan

RE: A weekend of pictures near the Harbor | Kobe, Japan

Buddy, control the fifth and sixth day, especially since you see the exact time until the payment, and when I look at the clock in the blogs, I need to calculate the time zone, and I will work on the rest of the days of the week. I have been feeling bad for the last three days, my head hurts a lot, in the evening, I just don’t have the strength to do something else, I close the computer and go to sleep.


As for @rarej, we've talked about this before, and I understand that the person wishes well for the JAHM coin and it seems he said that he would take all measures to reduce the strength of his voice.
@rarej mate, is it really that hard to do that.
I don't want it to look like a war, it's not a war, nothing personal, but it's the only way to stabilize the market. so if i see a post worth more than 50 JAHM, i will turn it into a "0", nothing personal, just business. If the guys were not satisfied with 60 JAHM per post, I will lower this bar, sorry if something is not the way you would like it to be.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center