From the simple to the beautiful

Nature is beautiful, even more so the flowers, diverse in shapes and colors. This small but beautiful, always goes unnoticed, because it is small and abundant, but no less striking and significant when you look closely may even be useful for medicinal purposes). I was going to my partner's house, the sun was killing me but I saw a large group of these scattered along the road, and decided at the cost of my dehydration to bet on these photos, which I thought were very nice. I hope you like them💚

Note: All the photos are my.


ESPAÑOL

La naturaleza es hermosa, más aún las flores, diversas en formas y colores. Esta pequeña aunque hermosa, siempre pasa desapercibida, debido a que es pequeña y abundante, no por ello menos llamativa y significativa cuando la miras de cerca incluso puede tener utilidad para usos medicinales). Iba a casa de mi pareja, el sol estaba matandome pero vi un grupo grande de estas disperso por el camino, y decidí a costa de mi deshidratacion apostar por estas fotos, que me parecieron muy lindas. Espero les gusten💚

Nota: todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment