Cappadocia Night // Kapadokya Gecesi

I took this photo with my old camera (Canon 550D)

Light sensitivity was not very good when in the dark. But I liked the noise and grains, it adds a bit of analogue feel to the photo.

Bu fotoğrafı eski fotoğraf makinemle çekmiştim (Canon 550D)
Karanlıkta ışık hassasiyeti çok iyi değildi. Biraz noise ve gren var, bunu beğendim, fotoğrafa biraz analog his katıyor.

ISO800, exp:1/60 @ f/4

IMG_9162-4.jpg

This bonus photograph from Urgup city. I loved the living room of the large mansion and the furniture. I've never watched it, but it was the shooting location of the famous Turkish TV series 'Asmalı Konak'. I remember we paid to enter. Now people are confused about what to make money from, right?

Bu bonus fotoğraf da Ürgüp'ten. Büyük konağın oturma odasını ve mobilyalarını çok sevdim. Hiç izlemedim ama ünlü Türk dizisi 'Asmalı Konak'ın çekim yeriydi. Girmek için para verdiğimizi hatırlıyorum. Artık insanlar neyden para kazanacaklarını şaşırıyorlar, değil mi?

ISO: 100, exp:1/200 @ f/3.5

IMG_9208-2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now