Autumn walks :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (253/366)

Greetings!

These are Yesterday's photos. I've been using quite a lot energy in the last week, and last night got a bit late too, so I'm definitely tired again.


Rose hips

Yesterday's was a nice walk with Vera, Leo and Ninnu.

I captured some of the signs of autumn.

Kurtturuusu
Beach rose (Rosa rugosa)

Some roses were still flowering.

Nukkeruusu
Shining rose (Rosa nitida)


The light sifted through the yellowing leaves.


(Cosmos bipinnatus)




I've heard that some people have seen dandelions (Taraxacum officinale) and coltsfoots (Tussilago farfara) still popping up here and there. The nature is confused.

I'll do another post soon.

See ya then!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #36
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #35
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #34
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #33
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #32


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency