Weekly and Fresh 📸 (33/52)

Hi Hive!

33rd week done!!!

It for sure does feel good to make progress. Even if you are in a creative slump.

Making daily posts can sometimes become difficult, but if you are persistent, you will eventually find it'll get easier. That is what I believe, although it doesn't always feel like it.

Btw. I recently created a Daily and Fresh community, so join there if you want to post your daily and fresh photos!

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

225/366

Autumn colours (photoart) 📷

226/366

My editing got terminated by an overheated processor. 📷

227/366

Posing for the camera in the forest 📷

228/366

Manga and Donald Duck comics 📷

229/366

RaspberryPi found, ideas? 📷

230/366

Stormy outside so... 📷

231/366

Dahlia (and a little bit about Bash programming with kids) 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency