The dogs are my night companions


Dear friends,

Looking at the title, maybe many people understand that my partner, that means dogs are my night companion. I meet them when I leave my workplace. They have to be given some food. I will follow them until I feed them. But they will not come after a certain place. Because every human being, every animal, they have a specific place. They refuse to go anywhere other than that place. Likewise the cookers do not go anywhere else from their designated place. I will try to video with them every day or occasionally because I love them so much. Cookers know me very well. Cookers know I will never kill them. I like to caress them. When I can, I try to give them some food. But I can't give food all the time. I can't bring any food for them because of my busy schedule. In the current situation, it is not possible for me to feed them every day. Even then I will try my best.

**If I can make a good income from the site then I will not have a problem feeding the dogs every day. I hope you have understood this word of mine and have understood it in your own mind. You can support me in these posts if you want. I can give part of the support to the dogs as food. If you support me, this will be the success of my video promotion.

I don't know how you will like my content. I will make many more videos about dogs. I will slowly promote all the videos on how to feed here. I hope you will stay with me.

Stay well, stay healthy, stay safe.

Take steps to protect against corona virus.

Forgive and pray to Allah Tala who still keeps us healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center