Announcing my first music releases 🔥 🔥

For years I talked about “making an album” but the task felt overwhelming for me. It wasnt that I wasn’t capable, I just wasn’t truly excited about the idea.

I had internalized this idea that I would be able to take myself more seriously and that others would take me more seriously as an artist if I had this. Because it felt like such an important step for me, I wanted it to be PERFECT.

Obviously there is no truly perfect work but I had a specific sound I wanted it to fit and I was not (and am still not) capable of producing that sound by myself.

Well I finally smashed the idea of making that album but I still wanted a way to honor these songs before moving on to completely focusing on new music and new emotions that may very well be very different from what I’ve done so far.

I decided to release two EP’s and attempt to make a video for all 8 songs, or at least the first 4.

The songs are far from what I once wanted them to be but something I am still proud of, a representation of who I was and what I was channeling for much of the past 10 years. It’s time to put a period on this era, and that’s what these releases and especially this video are all about.

The first EP is fully recorded and the second EP just needs a few finishing touches.

I feel like I’ve finally found my voice, and I don’t know if it will resonate or not, but it’s time to share everything without second guessing myself.

EP1 Astral Blanket will be out before the end of the year and EP2 shortly after.

You can find the full video for “Mirror” up at YT. Would greatly appreciate subscribes and likes and all that!

“Mirror” by I+Everything MV

If you would like to support me, the best thing you can do is not only like and subscribe but also watch the full video as that’s how it will reach more people. You could also check out my novel series or becone a paid subscriber at INLEO ❤️

I have a series of shorts that include excerpts from my novel series “Confessions of the Damaged”

She looked out upon her creation

Beautiful Creatures they were

Anything was possible in this world

and one other music video!

“Art vs. Artist” by I+Everything MV

And you can buuuuuy my book heeeeeerre

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center