RE: RE: The “3rd World”s role on Hive.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The “3rd World”s role on Hive.

RE: The “3rd World”s role on Hive.

Hahah.... I'm excited to see that you've already seen @selfhelp4trolls . Remember want l said? This account and @whatamidoing are from the same critical thinker. I got charmed by his sincerity the first week l came to hive and l can remember telling you about him 😂.

And now, the project is fast approaching. I'm loving this and l've tried to keep myself off your DM for a while so that l won't end up in a massive suspenseful mini cycle 😂😂. Curiosity is already wrecking me and l'm loving it because everyday is coming as a good day and the whole plan will be a reality soon.

Let me take my time to read in between the lines of this post. That's how l like to digest his thoughts 😂.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center