My Crypto T-Shirt Collection


Hello Hive Collectors!

I am back to share another collection of mine although a relatively new one as I haven't been in the game for very long, but inspired by the great collection of @ph1102, I decided to share my crypto T Shirt collection too.



I was really impressed that @ph1102 had a really ordentlich wardrobe with his hung tshirts. As someone who loves Ordnung, I was really impressed but cannot keep such good Ordnung in my own wardrobe sadly, despite having a system in place. Despite trying to live in a minimalist style, I still have too many clothes because I don't like to throw things away very easily.

I really like lots of the crypto merch, but did'nt really buy anything until recently. My very first crypto Tshirt was actually from the HiveBuzz meetup in Hamburg and I was really happy to snag this black tshirt with the red Hive logo on it. I think it looks pretty cool.

I actually got it when I attended the meetup in the DreiUndSiebzig venue in Hamburg, which was where the presentations were held. This was a really cool venue in a trendy part of Hamburg. I would certainly like to visit the area here again. There were a few tshirts to choose from, but I really wanted this one with the red Hive logo on. There was one saying Hive on it too which looked really nice.

source


My plan was to actually wear this tshirt at the next meetup in Aachen that I planned to visit, however I was not so well in June and had to skip it. But I still can keep it for a future event. I know @tibfox really loves the Hive tshirts too and has many favorites.

I hope I can get to more Hive events and snag some more Hive tshirt designs to wear.


My next tshirts are ones that I designed myself in Canva just experimenting. They are quite simple ones and I thought they would be nice to try and help orange pill some friends when we hang out and try to get them off zero.


I quite like the simple design tshirts and black and white are my favorite styles. Here I decided to have something that was not so well known to the general populace and people might ask what is a UTXO?



This tshirt is pretty great to wear in the summer being white and all. I decided to stick with the orange coloring of Bitcoin. The tshirt was not so expensive to design and make including shipping, but if I was to do it again, I would want it made with stitching instead of print for that more high quality effect.

So far my plan is to wear this one when I am on my holidays and wearing some more casual clothes. I like how it is a crypto tshirt but more descrete than the usual ones with Bitcoin logos and things.

I am not a huge tshirt wearer in the traditional sense, so really am not wearing them too often. More I prefer a polo shirt, so in future am on the hunt for some crypto polo shirts that would be more with my style and comfort.

Alternatively, maybe I will design one I like myself again. My final tshirt is another one that I made myself and refers to the 21 million Bitcoin token issuance. My wife said to me when I wore this, what does 21 million mean?


Luckily I could clue her in on what it meant and she thought this was a good feature of Bitcoin. Her path to Bitcoin maximalism is on its way.


I wanted the 21 million to be more curved than it was, but it is still looking ok. I am just wonder how the 21 million looks reflected on my photo but not on the photo of the tshirt?!

How does your crypto tshirt collection look like?

Thanks for reading.

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Credits:

All images are my own.

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments